I Don Get This

Last weekend, I was not feeling well. Nevertheless, i was scheduled to receive some chick and i could not postpone. Nani anaeza kataa kuletewa vitu ati juu haskii poa? wacha zikuje kuende venye kutaenda. I was fearing that sitaweza ku perform and end up disappointing the chick. To my surprise, the performance was the best ever i had done. So charged up and hitting the thing like a pro. How kamu? Who can explain this?how can I perform way better whennot feeling well as compared to the time am in full health? Wanakijiji explain this to me. Infact, the girl also told me that the game was epic and intense than the other times we had met.

Elder vitu kama hizi no brainers achia nv na wale elders bandia wa ovyo. Of course you upped your game to compensate the “not feeling well” s.hit. ego defense mechanism.

The virus has a way of making sure it is transmitted.

When you set the bar sooooo low,yaani threshold ni -7,you can only go up

You people, there’s got to be more here than hitting pussy here…and then there…and then not…getting boring. Are there biz minds here for chrissake?

The virus had to be transmited by any means, and the threshold was to up its chances before you sucumb.

You did loose hope in yourself but still u ddnt want to dissapoint. pia the fisi in You hukutaka kudissapoint Sacco… Strong move

M nafurahi uliturepresent fity.
Ulicheza ka wewe

Hawa ma village elders wanajifanya sana,hawajui sisi in elders tuka-change handle-pkk.

ile rule ya mbisha bado iko, lete mbisha

Virus hufanya mtu akuwe hyper hivo kabla imbomoe

meffi umbwa koko

mushenzi mujinga

punda milia

:D:D:D:D:D:D kuwa mpole

Wapi picha ata ya epic ama ni hekaya tu. Alafu hiyo ugonjwa yako inawezekana ilikuwa dryspell.

green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,green emoji,