I don't know how Muslims manage

Islam is a great religion. Duale will speak trash about anyone except a fellow Muslim. No, he won’t talk trash to Joho.

What I don’t understand is how comes Islam does not have higher divorce rates than Christianity. You see, with Muslims you are not allowed to do ‘test drives’. You should only bang your wife after you guys get married. Knowing how much of sticklers to religion the Muslims are, I would estimate about 70% actually adhere to this sharia. This means that once you get married and then you want to open up the sex stage, you might get disappointed. This I would expect to be a frequent enough occurrence to warrant a high level of talaka. This however seems not to be the case.

I may be misunderstanding how things work but would be great to hear from the Muslims how it is that shit doesn’t hit the fan with greater frequency when it comes to marital affairs and its rules.

Meanwhile tutombane kwa furaha bila kujali dini, kabila, mirengo ya kisiasa, nafasi katika jamii au tofauti zingine mbalimbali.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oT2Jsj8Am6U

[ATTACH=full]141995[/ATTACH] siri za nyumba si ya kubonga hiffi hiffi

One thing is clear from a swahili muslim kutoka pwani… Talaka ni taboo … Na kama ni lazima then thr should be a proper explanation… Don’t forget talaka huwa tatu… 2 warning the final one is a deal done… Its a shame to any woman mwenye amepewa talaka tatu… Huwa anasura kwa jamii… Dfrom thr now tafakari

Kwani testdrive ni ya maana aje?
si kuma ni ile ile

Test drive ni muhimu, unaweza kuwa unaoa shemale kama @uwesmake.

Sababu ya kitu moja kinachoitwa subra.

Islam forbids adultery for the sake of reserving lineages, and to prevent unlawful pregnancies and social problems.
[INDENT]17: 32. And come not near to the unlawful sexual intercourse. Verily, it is a Fâhishah [i.e. anything that transgresses its limits (a great sin)], and an evil way (that leads one to Hell unless Allâh forgives him).[/INDENT]

http://www.iium.edu.my/deed/articles/family_islam/
http://www.islam4theworld.net/discover_islam/Family_Relationship_In_Islam_1.htm
http://merits-of-islam.blogspot.com/2011/12/merits-of-islam-in-relationship-between.html

Islam is a full package and has guidelines for everything required for human existence .
Islam has answers to a lot of stuff that the modern world thinks it has discovered .That’ why Muslims find it easy to cope, the husband has rights over the wife and wife also has rights over the husband .
I’l give you a realistic situation , there’ a lot if divorce in the Arabs world , because of trying to run away from culture, good Islamic culture, because they are chasing to be like the West. An other reason Arabs have accumulated so much money and ignored the Islamic guideines hence they’e fallen into the West like culture .

Should not be the case as women have the right to divorce and men have a responsibiliy if a divorce is to occur. What you describe is a culture not religion, and divorced women across the board are always stigmatized by society, regardless of religion .

Muslims are the biggest hypocrites. They are human just like everyone else and face the same temptations only difference is they are very good at covering it up. That’s why mothers give their daughter goat blood wamwage kwa bedsheets kisiri siri on the wedding night to confuse their husbands. Women have no rights over men uwongo mtupu. What kind of right do you have if you have to beg your husband for permission to go to the toilet? And a man can divorce you by saying talaka 3 times without any explanation meanwhile a woman has to go to court and present good reasons for the divorce. The grass is definitely not greener on that side.

Stop confusing culture with religion.

Islam is unlike Christianity. It spreads its effect on almost all aspect of social order. It’s religion but also politics and economics at the same time. It’s also quite rigid in interpretation. This is good or bad depending on where you stand.

Wale waislamu nimedryfry wana ngrip kama miguu ya monkey.
You want to live in the punani.

Doesn’t Christianity forbid adultery and fornication too!
What @mona_lisa has said may actually make sense, so too is what @Bigfish1 has alluded to

You talking based on thoughts not facts, read the Quran or find a Muslim that know the religion well to understand what you just tried to proclaim .
Women do have rights and have had rights way before the world gave women rights.
Women have had rights to property for over 1400 years, ask your tribe when they started granting women property .
Women have pioneered education , Google the first ever university was started by a Muslim woman .
Islam gives the woman the right to seek for divorce if she’s not happy in the marriage ,including not being satisfied sexually , yes it’s that deep.
When we say women have rights over men , what we mean is, it’s the man’s duty to provide for the wife, so that’s the woman’s right to be provided for.
It’s her right to have time with her husband , and so many more little things you’ve never made notice of society being bias or misrepresentation by muslims who’ve mixed up culture with religion .
Islam is super easy , people just make it difficult . Don’t take my word for it ? do some unbiased research .

It has ni vile zao huishia kwa kadhi court plus sio acrimonious kama za wakristo

I have been reading a lot of untruths right here.
If only they knew,but how can they understand stuff they are not involved with and its just hearsay.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

If your muslim wife has only ever taken your dick…she may not have another reference point to tell whether it is good sex or awefull sex. Probably the worse lungula ever is what she is calling bomb sex. For those who were secretely tasting it on the side of course are extremely good at being discrete. They coz of that can 1) Source those missing things in the marriage discretely. 2) Manage to still remain discrete about their displeasure with the marriage. They can vumilia more than your average Njeri & Mwende.

I am not muslim but am learning alot about Islam.

I’m not religious but there’s nothing special about Muslims. Aren’t they the same people raping and killing Kenyan househelps in Dubai? Na si ni wao hao wanauza na kununua wanadamu huko Libya?
I had a Muslim roommate in campo who used to f**k different women like every other day. And more than half of my drinking buddies were Muslims.
But they all prayed 5 times a day and read the Koran daily. One of them never stepped foot in the mosque for, the 3 yrs I knew him.
In my eyes, they are all my brothers, and big mathaEffin HYPOCRITES.
Sharia can’t stop anyone from doing whatever they like, including adultery and divorce.