I ferked a feminist.

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]107165[/ATTACH]
Now that it’s a throwback Thursday and my exams are over, it’s only fair that I empower men in this village because why not.[/SIZE]

Okay, it must have been around April or May last year because it was a cold season. I was in my third year first semester. I vividly remember it was during the exam time.

At the time, a friend of mine from KU, Big Boi had come to pirate at my place in Juja for some weeks since their semester had ended way much earlier. He had a lot of time in his hands and while I went studying or sitting for my exams he would be either maiming poosy or smoking weed or both at the comfort of my bedsitter. I still don’t understand how he knew more bitches in Juja than I did. 30% of poosy I’ve maimed in Juja I attribute to him and his generosity. There’s a special place in heaven for people like him. Anyway…

On this particular day I was coming from the exam feeling rather gloomy after a difficult test. It was around 4 in the evening. The door was slightly open nikajua mechi bado haijaanza so I knocked. Opening the door was petite dark-skinned girl with a diminutive frame. She had a sexy little black dress on and had some really nice fragrance.

“Hi, my name is Liz and I am guessing you are Diablo, right?”

She had such a sultry voice that felt like velvet when words escaped from her lips.

“Come again please.”

I said while giving her the i-am-just-messing-with-you-smile. She managed half a smile but before she replied I confirmed that indeed I was Diablo and she let me in(into my house). I went ahead and threw my weight on the bed while she sat on the couch playing J-Lo’s Ain’t your mama from my laptop, bopping her head rhythmically and singing along with sheer devotion. I wanted to ask her where my mate was at but seeing how deeply engrossed in the music, I opted not to. She was holding her nose way too high like she was royalty I could tell she wanted to make a statement. She wasn’t even looking in my direction to start with. Maybe she despised me. Or maybe she was dying to speak to me you never know. You can’t judge me for being optimistic(Back in first year I had a female classmate who always looked at me with bad eyes as if we had a long standing beef. Never mind I had never spoken to her and trust me that was not her natural look… I got her number from one of her friends and quickly built a rapport with her enough to let her open up. She told me she thought I was too ubiquitous and that I came across as tacky and a bumbptious braggart and couldn’t even understand how I was her class rep in the first place… It didn’t take much to convince her that I was only a confident guy and only if she looked at it from that perspective would she come to terms with my character. To be honest I don’t think she hated me genuinely because less than four days later I ferked her brains out huko Gate B at her friend’s house since she used to commute home. Long story short, she let me lay the wood even after saying all that shit about me and since then I am very optimistic even when odds seem to be stacked against me. Things are what they seem sometimes). Liz she was dark skinned and that ilk don’t tickle my fancy much so the feeling or the lack of it was mutual. Exam ya hiyo siku ilikuwa imenidrain mentally and after the long awkward silence with each of us acting like the other didn’t exist I drifted off to slumber.

She must have been

sizing me up in my sleep…

Must have been after 10-20 minutes when Big Boi woke me up. He had gone to get weed apparently. He did the re-introduction just like Jay Z in PSA.

“I see you have met already but yeah, Liz, this is Diablo and Diablo this is my friend Liz and careful what you say she is a feminist,”

We all burst out in a laughter, “ now shall we?”, he said, unleashing the first blunt.

At the sight of weed, I quickly shot up from the bed and joined the duo kwa couch so that the rotation would be as smooth as possible such that sasa Big Boi was in the middle and Liz at the far end. Mimi nikaketi kwa arm rest while waiting for the blunt to come where I was at. The order was such that Big Boi was the first one, Liz the second na mimi the last one so basically I would be having my turn immediately after hers and to facilitate the same she sat on the other arm rest such that now we were directly facing each other but with me trying to avoid a direct eye contact less I got hypnotized. The weed we hit must have been super great because even before the first one was up za kila mtu zilishika.

I can remember Big Boi asking Liz why she abhorred men with such passion and she went on a long rant mouthing a myriad reasons uno a uno. Basically the same things every fucking feminist talks about. The whole time I am keenly listening as they go back and forth with it. To her credit, she was very articulate and extremely eloquent. I liked how polemic she could really be with the stuff she was saying however much I couldn’t relate and being a sapiosexual, it didn’t long before I started toying with the idea of me running my hand up her short dress up her thighs. That was a long shot but I would shoot nevertheless. But I had to participate in the conversation to make my mark. Big Boi, equally poetic made the conversation very interesting and I kind of felt like their chemistry was too good for me to interrupt. Weed has a way of taking things up a notch.

Up until then I hadn’t contributed to the convo but at least weed had managed to lessen the tension between me and Liz and I could steal intermittent glances at her sometimes nodding in approval and sometimes objecting non-verbally. Weed had also, as is traditional, impaired my visual ability and she now kinda looked lighter and more attractive than earlier. Not that she was ugly or anything, but she was below the average I had been accustomed to.

The way she spoke about men you would have question her integrity for hanging out with us. It was with such great contempt that she poured scorn on us men. Why then was she even here with us?

“Ok Liz, I can tell you detest men for what they have put you or you friends through but you have to admit your inherent need for the pleasure they bring to the table because I am assuming you are straight and sexually active just like everyone else in Juja. Just admit.”, I adjured after gathering enough courage.

I made the delivery of those words as error-free as possible fearing that if I fumbled she might use it to discredit me.

“I knew that was coming, am sorry you are so predictable Diablo but if you are referring to me having sex, I can assure you I can do and have done without it. It has been 6 months since I broke up with that son of a bitch ex of mine and I have managed to abstain ever since. Sex is overrated young man.”

Earlier on she had been talking of how her ex did a number on her even after she gave him good sex and that we are all the same, unappreciative bastards!

Zangu saio zilikuwa zimeshika I was not even in a position to discern. I was just nodding looking straight into her eyes. From her eyes to her bosom and then her thighs then thighs some more hoping I am predictable enough for her to read my intentions and decide to break her 6 months dry spell for the young man. I texted Big Boi and told him to excuse us for a few with a wink emoji. He wished me luck in return and faked a call then left the two of us alone. That’s the essence of good friends. I had just hijacked his prey and he wasn’t a bitch about it.

By then my I was experiencing one helluva a hard on. I could feel my soul slowly but surely giving away to the surging arousal. My dick was trying to trace a wick link in my zip to force an exit and I couldn’t let it just yet. It hard to comprehend how I got sexual excitement over a feminado who had a self –imposed dry spell in the first place but weed has away of assuring you you are capable of moving mountains. It gasses you up. Shows you no limits. I could tell the effects of the weed were manifesting in her. Suddenly she was not talking a lot. She was in a pensive mood. Music was playing. I decided to try my luck ingeniously.

“You are right. Sex is overrated. So why would you need to starve yourself sexually just to prove a point Liz. Take your ti…”

I didn’t finish my statement. She used her toes to touch mine. I felt a tingle. I could not take it for longer.

I reacted nonchalantly and went ahead and created one fire playlist … then I turned to face her. I knew well enough what she was feeling like because I had seen it happen before. Still I had to let her make next first move and boy she did.

“What, Diablo, that weed”, she paused for a minute.

“I am fucking so wet right now.”

‘’Um, errr, what? Can I close th…ok, a second please.” I leaped up to go close the door. She followed suit and for a moment I was scared she was about to ran away. But no! What she was yearning for was beyond her control. Soon as I had locked the door, she walked over to me near the counter and unzipped my pants and pulled out my longevity. Then she began sucking me with ardor you would be forgiven to think she had been under the tutelage of Sophie Dee. I was starting to feel the power. She was willing to submit.

She pulled down her panties and let me lift her dress up to her waist then shoved her ass into the air.

“Fuck me,” she moaned.

I stared down at her treasure and and its pinkness and like a don I held my josto, still wet with her saliva and directed it to her very wet pussy. First I ran down my palm on her labia and smeared uniformly her juices. Then I clenched my ass muscles and in slides my member then I began bucking right there on the counter. With The Weeknd’s chunes playing in the background I fucked Liz like a raging bull giving her more each time. In less than 8 minutes I felt a sudden gush escape her pussy as she let out rather loud moans that would have attracted a crowd were it not for the music. All the while letting her employ the Think-aloud protocol tell me how I was the best egging me on. By now her legs were shaking incessantly and she could not stand properly by herself.

Next I took her to the bed and fucked her missionary just to see her faces. In that position I lasted around 9 minutes after which she came again.

“Let’s fuck leapfrog style babe,” she said while laying her head down on the bed and putting her ass up such that I could see her swollen hole better and just as I was sliding it in her phone rang. It was her mother calling. Such a long call. Such a killjoy. My dick slowly became flaccid.

Unfortunately, she had to leave albeit hesitantly. She used to live with her mother in Thika.

I subsequently, fucked Liz for 3 consecutive weekends all of which she would bring me innumerable shopping for whatever reasons. Then somewhere I lost the thrill and we both called the fun quits when she demanded that I grant her exclusive rights to my dick and you see I am a free spirit. Plus you can’t tie me down with your feministic tendencies biachh. I hear she went on to be a good blogger and I wish her well but that notwithstanding, because of her I can proudly say I FUCKED A ‘FEMINIST’.

And yeah, you can TOO.
[B]

[/B]

[ATTACH=full]107164[/ATTACH]

Summary

@123tokambio confirm haya maneno
Kylian Mbappé’s family: “Wenger is a great manager. If Kylian signs to Arsenal tomorrow, it will be for him.”

Kylian Mbappé’s family: “He [Wenger] knows how to shape young players. Especially former strikers of the French team, Henry and Anelka.”

Kylian Mbappé’s family on Arsenal: “The Europa League is not an obstacle in itself.”

These ferking stories are too much.

Ata heri ungeandika hekaya nusu na umalizie na to be continued
Hii yote siwezi soma

[ATTACH=full]107195[/ATTACH]

Hekaya sio mbaya

My d*ck was trying to trace a wick link in my zip to force an exit
A gem right there. Great hekaya.

Hekaya poa lakini kuna nafasi kuimprove on your writing. E.g how can it be ‘around April or May’(hii sio cold season btw) but two sentences down, you ‘vividly’ remember that it was exam time. Build your world believably.

@Deorro nilikuambia hawa nvchieth hawana summary uwarushie @junkie awanyandue

o_O

mand oywech hii hekaya iko swafi kushinda pamba

Love it. You are good with words

Please elaborate.

My hekayas are always long but worth it. I make them long deliberately.

Thanks y’all esteemed villagers.

this is how you remind me of my Liz

Hekaya swafi sana ingawa ni refu

Nice one. But you don’t have to go all Lumumba on us: