I HATE DEVOLUTION : it is our collective stupidity of transforming 47 men and women into BILLIONAIRES

[ATTACH=full]229723[/ATTACH]

Watu wa Jubilee development blah blah blah mko wapi? @nichonasri , etc

The ironies of devolution :meffi::meffi::meffi:
[ATTACH=full]229725[/ATTACH]

Humbwar! just another useless political rant …hata yeye ni mwisi! …what he meant to say is kenyans are hypocritical fake saints when its convenient with no real action

what have you done to help them Mr meffiroaster

People don’t appreciate how vast turkana(plus other ASAL counties) is, how far behind they had been left while the rest of kenya was developed. It is stupid to expect them to be at par with kiambu county.

Give them time, devolution is here to stay and soon we will get a leader who beleives in it such that 45% of national funds are devolved.

Nobody should die of hunger in Kenya. No matter what!

You elected stupid people then blame devolution.

Didn’t someone talk of wao kukula nyama wengine wakifikiwa na harufu tu…you forget so quickly.

He he he my fren Mr MicJinga …read that thread well or you lost your glasses : didn’t you guys pass that constitution without reading it coz baba, Orengo, Prof Anyangnyanya had said hii kartas tosa… ask Mushesh and stop sperming my thread bana :D:D:D

That’s true Mr Scottsman … which nationality are you coz you have such deep insight of issues… Are you Scottish : Kenyans in government rarely if at all engage their upstairs in decision making but is mostly downstairs

Deep incite of issues… Mahindi Choma aka @maizeroaster it is insight. Incite means a totally different thing.

@gashwin please give this thread s pass

@spear tunajua unaulizanga utatumia hizi handle zako saa ngapi.Meffi kabisa.

Na utaona akipigania kiti ya kiambu 2022

Oh okay…got you. It’s weird that we can run a petroleum pipeline from Mombasa to another corner of Kenya but not a water pipe from the water towers to Turkana…

Sawa Dean of faculty of English at K-Talk

Meffi ni hio kitu imecoil ndani ya kichwa yako

Nothing weird kuka maindi choma the oil has a ready buyers, if you expect Turkana County to pay for water from the water towers, utangoja sana.

True it’s very large and severely under represented for a place with more than 1 million people. However huyu nanok ni kichwa ngumu, a large portion of that 10b should be going towards setting up food storage facilities in every constituency instead of relying on food donations.

MK argues sideways so nobody should take him too seriously.
Devolution is good. Places like Makueni, Machakos and Meru are thriving. Just because some governors refuse to work for their people that shouldn’t mean that devolution is bad

Ni juzi tu people from the other side of mt kenya received food aid, kuria was silent then. You can’t control the climate however its the national govts responsbility to ensure food security in the whole country