I HAVE A ASK

Kenya Talk polygamists, how do you handle it? Niko na bibi wawili na ni kama I will spend all my life fire fighting. Huwesi chukua simu ya mwingine ukiwa kwa mwingine, huwesi lala kwa mwingine more than kwa mwingine, hata ukikosa pesa pesa you are spending all your money kwa mwingine. Family gatherings are just a disaster juu a fight betwen the two can start any time so you have to be on the look out all the time. It is a very delicate balancing act.

Upuzi…wapi effidence uko na bibi wawili…we will not advice you on imaginary situations…lakini on a softer note King Solomon alishatuandikia ushauri pale ECCLESIASTES 10:19[SIZE=1] [/SIZE][SIZE=4] but money is the answer for everything/but to money all things will humbly yield obedience/money humbles and seduces them in all things/all things obey money[/SIZE]

@Eng’iti umepewa bonus ya majani chai unaona unaeza fuga bibi wa pili.

Iko wapi evidens ya mabibi wawili ndio tukushauri?? Ata kascreenshot mmoja akikwambia umekaa kwa mwingine sana uende kwake… Ama ata kascreenshot ka missed call ya mmoja ukiwa kwa mwingine ju you said you cant answer phone call ya mmoja ukiwa kwa mwingine… Na utwambie kwenye uliwatoa na wako na watoto wangapi na kama umelipa mahari

:D:D:D:D msiba wa kujitakia haunaga kilio.

Chukua wa tatu to balance the equation!

Get a third younger one and ignore the first 2…that’s the only language women understand

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTCU0KjU8AA7C9s.jpg

Wank buda ulale

[ATTACH=full]360611[/ATTACH]

I will will advise you but you must use your brains.
If they get into a fight, physical or verbal, don’t get in between them, show them you are less concerned and they should sort their issues without bothering you.
Never discuss any one of them with the other. The doctors confidentiality oath
Never ever disclose your finances to either of them, and lastly
Be firm, consistent and fair

In the long run it works, but it takes perseverance and consistency.
When it starts working, My Friend, ask me, you live like a King!
All will be fighting to please you and win your favours!
And you will never have time to waste with stupid indulgences!
Its work, Gym and home, weekends are for family and relatives ONLY
Its the best decision I ever made, am 45, though am an Outlier.

Upuss. MGTOW = FREEDOM

Mkubwa ulioa bibi wa pili after how long

Si uweke wote kitanda moja uadress meeting mara moja.

Can’t relate. Been in a monogamous marriage for 7 years. Sina plans for a second wife.

It’s I have AN ask. You should have concentrated in class then you can be able to make decisions in life.

Have you done DNA? The women I know who are 2nd wives or mistresses usually don’t have the ability to be faithful. Polygamous bewitchment is real. The same lustful spirit you have is in your wives too. They sleep around ALOT. Just start buying ARVs Mr. I am an outlier.

Kwani that second wife was forced to marry the guy.
Si ni yeye alikubali

All what I am telling you is that if a woman or man believes in polygamy they believe that they have a right to cheat on you bcz the way God created humans is to be jealous of other parties. If polygamy is normal 2nd wives would not be going to witch doctors to dislodge the first wives. So if a woman is sharing you with another woman, she will definitely be sharing herself to other men. I am telling you from experience that women I know in this kind of unions, cheat to deal with frustrations of having to share a man. I worked with one who told me that weneva her husband went to the first Wife she would get so infuriated that she had to look for a man to fuck her raw so that she could feel better. It was like a revenge for the man going to see his first wife. I asked her if she went for test b4 sleeping with the men and she told me that she feels so angry and she had even seen a witch doctor to make the first wife mentally ill so that the husband could stop going to see her but though the spell worked and the first wife was in a deep depression the husband still loved her and so it was driving her crazy to a point where she didn’t even care about HIV and she also had aborted his child once after realizing that the man had another lady apart from the first wife. This thing is a pandoras box. Anyway, if you like it go ahead with it, you will tell us.

What of traditional societies and Muslims, do they have different biology from other women