I HAVE A BRAIN TUMOR.

So It all started with a mild headache the rocking verigo[dizziness]. At first I used some pain killers but it got worse and I went to hospital and was given some strong antibiotics. These did help a little but the problem persisted. I returned to the hospital and was given a different antibiotics. This didnt help so i decided to consult Google. All my symptoms pointed to a brain tumor. So I knew my life was over and i waited for severe symptoms such as stroke etc. I had already started saying bye to my loved ones. So a week ago I decide to go back to hosi. The doctor sends me to an optician. He does some tests and tells me that I am photophobic and it has the same symptoms am having. Like wtf I thought I was gonna die, FUCK GOOGLE. I got some glasses and now the symptoms have reduced. Never will i ever google my symtoms Again, FU GOOGLE.
Previous link https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mozilla-is-sick.51392/

18 Likes

Glad you are well buddy!

Ishi kama mawe blasle. ferk google

:D:D:Dlearnt that lesson a very long time ago never google symptoms dr google is an asshole

Umeamua kuanza Leo na kushtuwa watu.

All is well that ends well…

This world has very special people. Yaani you almost left us based on Google. Don’t worry too much Jesus loves you.

You being well is awesome.

Google made me slap my wife a few times. My son akiwa mgonjwa kidogo…Google…alafu anakimbia chemist. sanity had to be restored.

Lesson; pay @Luther12 his due and avoid google scares.

Dr google once convinced me I had HIV hadi nikapoteza 10 kgs juu ya stress when I finally got tested I was as clean as a new born child… never trust Dr google

Kuna watu kwa hii site hawana phobia ya brain tumor… The tumor will be so lonely and exit as a fart within the hour.

Google made me think i have HIV, worse the more napata stress nakonda ndio google inaendelea kuinsist niko na HIV. For 3 months mraiya nilikula stress only to discover niko well.
I say it again “fuck google”

Hahaa…I can relate. Yangu kwanza had more complications like mouth infection…ka ishafika level 2. Kuna thread mahali

I had similar experience, google and concluded it was brain tumor. I visited hosi and got adviced to have eye check.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/sharp-pain-on-the-left-temple-of-my-head.48948/
and
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/i-have-myopia.50576/

I went through your previous thread and noted with a lot of concern the contents of the replies and I was shocked. People here are not serious. A person says he is sick and people make jokes over him.

Have a healthy life.

:D:D:D:D faga!!! pakini!!

…google is fine especially to a medic. But to a layman, its complicated. There is something called DIFFERENTIAL DIAGNOSIS. Yaani, same symptoms can present for different diseases eg malaria, typhoid, food poisoning etc. It takes a medic to know the specific symptoms and also laboratory investigations to be done to know the specific ailment.
How do you even conclude you have a brain tumor without any medical examination?
With NHIF, outpatient is sorted and catered for, ie consultation, lab examinations, diagnosis and even treatment, ole wenu mnao jitibu…

I never Google anything. Just the other day I fcked some random chic and since the plastic ban was approaching the reality…nkasema mapema mapema nianze practice ya kuenda raw. So the whole night jagger is a happy man but after two days I start feeling a burning sensation/itching when passing urine. I consult the woman ananiambia apana yeye ako sawa. Shait!
Those in the medical field and I know somthing about normal flora…viruses n bacteria that help fighting pathogens in our bodies and they themselves don’t harm the individual…and if am not wrong, I think the vag
na has alot of them and their strength and reactions vary from one to the other.
Baaas! Whoever said I ain’t a genius must be shaming by now…coz I just organised a coital session with another momo of mine na nkamake sure nmemwaga ndaaani na kukaa for two minutes still ndaaani. Hehee am about to publish this discovery coz I think whatever was itching my rod was properly dealt with na saa hii ata kunyoora ni kila saa just to confirm if I need some more treatment.
Good thing I know something that Google won’t tell you… that the treatment of anything from a vag… is in the next.

U-genius tu ndio itakuua.