I have become a womaniser.

I have convinced a teenage girl to travel 700km to come visit me. I have also turned the heart of2 beautiful women away from their husbands. I have also made a young barmaid to be crazy about me. Yet my wife is still close to me. Ngai how do I handle this?

not even a cropped photo of one of the women you have confused…Wake up from your dream and fantasizes

Welcome to the club…wacha kupiga kama @engiti

People here have become billionaires others want to become millionaires,others have inventions others are philanthropists yet wewe noogle you think becoming a womanizer is the achievement of the century,TWAT!

I am not joking men!

Hata ukiweka sketch ya safari ya huyo wa 700 kilometres itakuwa sawa tu.

[ATTACH=full]248341[/ATTACH]

Hakuna hata mbicha ya bottle opener ya barmaid? My fren

You become a womanizer when it’s other people who are talking about it NOT you blowing your trumpet.
And some of these things you people fuck and call women are a disgrace to men folk

Admin unasumbua

Your poor dingling is in for a rough ride. Mungu akusadie tu.

Thanks for the picture

A swedish man called Christian Von Koenigsegg with zero engineering background is building and selling world class super cars while kijana wa nyumbani hapa amekwama na ngeli ya vitombi vitafautishi… welcome to third world priorities!

Na ati alisoma adi MKU … @Panyaste Kwom unisaidie ku SMFH

wake up from your dreams uone vile supermarkets utulisha poison in name of fresh meat

two women a bar maid ur wife and u ar saying you ar becoming a womaniser? that’s just negligible number son you ar far from becoming a sex vampire

[ATTACH=full]248417[/ATTACH]

You are a good man