I have found satan

I am a non believer but i think i have found an answer for christians. now our earth is a massive object, actually a rock, 12,000 kilometres in diameter. so massive that its surface is smooth and gravity can only allow surface variations of a few metres over vast areas. our father sun is 200,000km in diameter. At the center of the milky way, 26,000 light years away(we are quite close to the center at a distance that light would cover in 26,000 years at 300,000km per second) there lies god, Sagittarius A*, an invisible object that produces nothing but a radio wave. At 44,000,000 km in diameter, Sagittarius A* does not produce any kind of light, not even a reflection, no nothing, but is 4 million times heavier than the sun. the solar sytem and other things in the galaxy actually orbit Sagittarius A*.
Now here’s the catch. all objects visible in the sky at night are a small fraction of our galaxy except 1, the Great Andromeda Spiral. Andromeda is larger than the entire milky way and is similar in structure. it looks like a star because of its great distance away from everything else here. Andromeda is however, running towards us(milky way) and his arrival will cause a deluge surpassing all other biblical devastations. Andromeda is actually satan and his soldiers trying to headbut Sagitarrius A* and his universe. Musiseme hamukuona akija. maflat earthers lilieni watoto wenu. Andromeda is actually visible in clear skies at night and will arrive in four billion years. hey no one said you have to be there to fight him, but pass this on to your children. Wacha nifanye kitu ingine wazito.

Summary please

It’s a pity to people who believe in these theories of space yet they have never left earth hata kwa plane leave alone rockets .

“Cocaine mixed with ganja will make you freaky”:smiley:

Flat Eather prepare your household. We are about to determine, once and for all, who between Sagittarius A* and satan of the Andromeda, has the right to reign.
On the other hand, without seeing me, you believe that there are people like me and you beleive that I am actually human while you have never been in my mind to establish that i exist and that I have a mind and not a bot.
*be a rational person.

I am always rational . People who deny the truth always live in denial. If you have discovered satan then there is God- just common sence. Anyway since I you know much, I’ll let you be .

Almost all your beliefs, you have been taught…

In his analogy he accounted for a God too. I found no holes in his theory.

Btw Bw. @Rene Descartes they said a few months ago that milky way is as massive as Andromeda. Mutual destruction assured.

According to latest stats, the milky way is 200 times bigger than earlier thought.

I love these explanations because they don’t get to some dead end where questions are not allowed

Umbwa

and i asked could it be four times bigger, or 8 or 16?

We are looking at space kama pervert anovochungulia bibi yako kwa bafu… scientists have mapped less than 3% and dumb niggas who occasionally read newspapers and science assume they know everything… smh…

Sometimes we should believe in fairy tales

Stuff I read online is amazing.

That’s simply because, at this moment in time, that is all there is to know. This is like arguing that since we only use the 26 alphabet, we are stupid for not using fifty or a billion that are possible. You need to go back to school and assault your teachers for letting you out before you were baked.

It could, but our generation are only allowed that much by the gods. Perhaps those who come after us will better explore the universe and its neighbours. Ebu look up an article titled “we will never conquer space”

You just have to look up at night. No book or pastor/sheikh needed.

so you know how much is left even though you pledge ignorance?
flat earther dont mix yourself up. prepare your household

he claims he can quantify how much is left but at the same time pledge ignorance.