tell me what to do

Uliokota kwa barabara?

Iko jelly?

Take 1.1 million.
Buy a nice KTM 1190cc.
Invest in your happiness.

Mzee kipara. Stop feeding the trolls.

What u did to get 2m continue doing it with time it will doubles up

This troll is fantasizing as it scratches its balls airing its muguka.
It’s hungry.
It should be fed.

You brain has been wired to think that everybody in kenyatalk is a peasant like you.

Do something that your are good at.

Use it to immigrate out of Kenya, go slave somewhere else and enjoy better quality services.
A place where you don’t have to beg for an ID or passport, or basic service from your government.
Somewhere no one is waiting to scam you every second, every corner, every transaction.
Or else research the market and find what it requires and invest in that.
There are no shortcuts.

Invest in a quality whorehouse like the ones in Westlands with Filipinos. Chinese men pay a premium to have fun. Even pastors will sneak by to see your ladies. It’s not called the oldest profession for nothing

kula shida polepole

angusha directions ya hio base

Jakabat, my peasant bike can buy two of your cars and fuel them for a year.

invest in @dark Masai investment funds, 30% returns every month.

Acha niulizie lakini naskia ni appointment only and wanabagua blacks