I have learnt several things in this country

a) First off, I can support Guka with his population reduction theory although that doesn’t mean I support abortion. Well, we will never develop until we are a bit of manageable population. I visited a relative yesterday and she already has five kids and no husband. But population control is a very sensitive subject.
b) Second, we must learn to live together as brothers and sisters else we will all perish as fools. In fact, yesterday it was a Kikuyu brother who helped me with my jalopy after it had stalled. We must act as one.
c) Third, never talk politics with ladies except enlightened women like Georgina —I was at my local waiting to settle a score with a so called CID but he never turned up so we talked politics with a certain lady who BTW had a RV sports packed outside. Her only concern is her kids. She cannot look at things from a wider perspective. You basically cannot talk about how liberation can take place because her obsession was only her kids @ St Mary’s. I tried to introduce her her to the likes of Sankara but she has no idea who are those . I tried to introduce her to Marx but she has no idea who he was. She was not even drinking but i suspect with her hubby they own that building. Do not discuss politics with women… At least she mentioned how she supports a certain NGO but beyond that- nothing else
d) fourth item, when you hear Kenya has owners, just believe it. It has true owners.
e) Lastly, we must all drop politics of confrontation. I have never eaten a loaf courtesy of Raila but a few days back I was ready to die for him. As Nesta Marley would put it ‘One Love’.

You are a very emotional person…pick one lane and run with it!

Ulimeza chupa ya oestrogen?

Hapo sawa

Let me enlighten you dummy,
you’ve literally said nothing new, keep things like these to yourself. It will still count as a thought even if you don’t start a thread on it.
And Karl Marx was a flop

You are finally coming to your senses.

How are you gashwin

We need sober people like you

You have a personal vendetta against a wounded bear? Be nice and polite

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQq_OCpC9fLDYS185knbd0zE1iaIYU5pAX5l8bChIan7YmGbcNhcrodjS_teg It is Raila’s supporters who need that kind of lecture.

Emotional ni mamako! You’re a psychiatrist nowadays? Your comments are very asinine,sio lazima ucomment. If you don’t like just move on instead of kuambia,mtu theyre emotional! Kwani whats wrong with being emotional? The man is passionate about his convictions. Unlike you who just dispenses snide remarks but never posts any original content, kazi yako is comment za ushenzi on other pple post! Bure kabisa!

I love this.There’s nothing wrong with passion but it must be tempered with realism. I don’t know why some women are allergic to politics, I was once talking with a woman,we talked the usual women things, men,kids,inlaws,clothes,Hair, shoes blah blah then I asked what she thinks of something political, she said, aiii, siasa ni ya wanaume! Hio achia wanaume! She was like 5yrs older. My mom and most female friends n workmates love politics so sijawahi fikiria politics is for men. The men in my family have no interest in football so I never knew men = football till I left home and heard how men are so addicted to football!

Some women are in a state of denial about difficult issues,they prefer to remain in a state of utopia that children have. I have had a workmate ask me in what ways Africans and women are marginalised? Bcz she can’t see it. I didnt want to burst her bubble so I simply told her, the measure is poverty! And left it at that.

Its important to tell such ignoramuses or magical thinkers that their kids will likely not be able to find employment bcz 14 million pple are jobless and the number goes up by nearly a million every year. And even if they can be self employed, large population of unemployed youths is a catalyst for unrest and insecurity. Their buildings and investments for their kids could be razed down in hrs due to unrest. We don’t live in a bubble the troubles of the country can and do catch up even when we think we are ok bcz,Were not poor,its in our interest for there to be jobs for the many youths and for the hopelessness to end bcz there’s a huge reservoir right now of youths who have got nothing left to lose. When you get shot to death by a member of Gaza or the numerous gangs in Nrb alone while driving to your posh house, you know that separateNess is an illusion and we better be our brothers keepers b4 they kill us for a mobile phone. We have a huge problem we are ignoring but time will come wen the growing problem will find its way to our doors.

I follow crime groups and frankly these pple are just children. If you look at their bodies when theyre killed, their bodies are just a bag of bones, some wearing several hirizi, many are on drugs. I don’t support crime but being on those forums has been a real eye opener for me. Its made me see the desperation and the humanity of these kids who turn to crime. And I never park my car and not give some money to those boys,Id rather give them than they get desperate n bcm criminals. I feel very concerned that our children must leave Kenya to be enslaved and killed in the Middle East. I know poverty is everywea in the world but in Kenya much of it is bcz,of corruption! If our taxes are put to better use than being stolen by individuals in govt, these kids could be gainfully employed. The numbers being shot on a weekly basis is almost daily. Some mob justice by stones or burnings. Ive volunteered in slums and let me tell the desperation there could make you do just about anything!

To make matters worse the minimum births per a woman there is 6 some go upto 12, in those small shacks. They look like some rats all sleeping in one bed. I always pray things will get better for our young and our country and I believe God answers prayers thats why I have not lost hope even if not in our lifetym. It can and will happen some day.