I have no religion

I was born in a Catholic family and I only abandoned religion in 2015. Religion is human creation. I don’t believe in craps like weddings, baptism, etc. Afterall, religion is acquired. If you’re born in a PCEA family you automatically become a Presbyterian. Same applies if you’re born in an SDA, Islam, Judaism, Hindu, and other shit.

If the true God is the one mentioned in the Bible, why did He only choose the Israelites out of all people?

Religion and culture are one thing. Have you asked yourself how the Luos crossed the crocodile-infested Nile? How about the Kikuyus and Kambas crossing the many forests full of lions, snakes and other deadly predators.

Hii upussy ya kuambiwa God of Moses helped them cross Red Sea sitambui

[ATTACH=full]218985[/ATTACH]

Tumekusikia… Sasa maliza kibarua ya muhindi…

That is true

True, research more about" naturalism". I came to realize that religion makes people depressed, why?.. For instance you walk to church but your neighbor drives to the same church, then you start pondering why the so called god hates you yet you both serve him.

Then you get consolation verses like…
“Blessed are the poor for they shall inherit the kingdom of God”

i’ve been so blessed with peasantry all along,which is this kingdom and who is that god that they talk about? i feel shortchanged here:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And the daddy drives the latest Lexus… I will be a pastor in my next life

Though you can still wonder why others make it while others don’t make it in life then evolution consoles you with natural selection in work. All in all it’s just miserable.

He used them as an example, for others to believe in Him

Wewe amini chenye unaamini. sisi tunaamini mambo kivi yetu…

life is getting more shorter by the day to argue who is right or whose not on matters concerning your faith.
This discussion is limited. There is so much only that a human understands

I hope you don’t doubt God’s existence after renouncing religion

Yes that’s okay, but remember it goes both ways. Before you rejected God, He had already rejected you in His foreknowledge.

Why did He choose Israel? Because He can and He’s God? Israel is a representation of the true children of God all over the world. Few in number, nothing really special about them but they are chosen people. If you’ve ever been to Israel, you’ll realize there’s many places in the world far more beautiful.

Most people were actually made for the sole purpose of destruction. Soma Romans.

I count it a great privilege to know the truth and be among the chosen ones. I am one in a million.

I still believe in God. A universal God

The ancient Israel is not the same Israel ya kina UnanyetaNaHu. When they reject Jesus, God ‘left’ them and that’s when the disciples were now given new assignment of preaching to the rest of the world and teaching them the word of God.
Kasumba ya fake Israel muwache kutudanganya nayo ati ‘chosen ones’. Majority of their population don’t even prescribe to Jesus as their saviour…

I was talking about the spiritual nation of Israel, who are the 144,000 plus any gentile believer who professes faith in Jesus. The modern day Jew is a pagan like any other.

Pastor White