I keep saying CORONA ISSA SCAM but huwa hamskii!

(Reuters) - A nurse in California tested positive for COVID-19 more than a week after receiving Pfizer Inc’s vaccine, an ABC News affiliate reported bit.ly/2L8iBel on Tuesday, but a medical expert said the body needs more time to build up protection.

Matthew W., 45, a nurse at two different local hospitals, said in a Facebook post on December 18 that he had received the Pfizer vaccine, telling the ABC News affiliate that his arm was sore for a day but that he had suffered no other side-effects.

Six days later on Christmas Eve, he became sick after working a shift in the COVID-19 unit, the report added. He got the chills and later came down with muscle aches and fatigue.

He went to a drive-up hospital testing site and tested positive for COVID-19 the day after Christmas, the report said.

C/o Reuters.

CORONA IS JUST A FOOL’S ERRAND!

Corona is real. What is not real is the vaccines story. Only getting one behind Bill Gates in the queue and the other toffs here like Matt Hancock and BoJo. And from the same batch. Else wacha inikujie if I fight it to live another day so be it.

No brains, just vibes. Do some little research before you post ignorance. Why are they giving 2 jabs to each person 28 days apart instead of one?

Do you have an idea of how vaccine works? Idiocy at its best

Why do you always feel the need to savagely attack anyone who is against your official narratives [on covid, hiv/aids etc]? are you demons? or are you demon possessed? have you ever been anally penetrated?

There is too many lies and exaggerations around this Covid 19 plandemic. And then some people will be standing in line to go get vaccinated. Kuchizi

Fuck @Covid19
@BBIsiMuhimu

2 jabs just to make sure u have received the full dose of this cancer-causing poison

Both are fake. Mimi sijawahi vaa mask na sitawahi

Then, I don’t understand which parts of Europe you travel to. It is mandatory in many countries especially in public places. And if this is true, the people that you socialise with are idiots na wewe utapelekea Kenyans when you fly back.
Actually tell me where is this you go without a mask in Europe?

It has caused cancer to who? Just vibes

Pfizer CEO won’t even take the same shit u are defending here. Wewe ni ghaseer ya mwisho

Do you want to have the honours?

Virtual flight maybe

V much so. I am sorry to say.

Panga mapera porepore mama mzee. Mimi huezani na mimi

What are maperas if you don’t mind me asking and panga where? Also Mzee ni Nyuks wako while we are at it. I touched a raw nerve.:smiley:

Umezeeka jikubali

Yezza. I reached the 3rd floor with 2 kids and a hubby in tow. The same cannot be said about you Jizee. You have resorted to side shows since hakuna Europe unaingia bila mask. Nein.
Bunyore maybe?

What about your body fat % …and BMI :D:D or the batallion of unsightly stretch marks that make u look like a mini zebra. Ama izo pia umesahau?