i know it is illegal,but.................

although it is against the law of this sacred land but sometimes it is good for us to take extra ordinary measures to secure our country,am talking about those assholes who are radicalizing our youth,what are we supposed to do with them???why should we jail them???why should spend tax payers money to feed a mad man who “was” teaching our youth on how to kill our innocent Kenyans?

for me,i propose such creatures should meet their Maker and argue their case with Him instead of being in jail…they should be shot by a firing squad till they die.jailing them is an insult to families of our slain citizens

yours,
wonderful wondering wonder

Being Killed would be their joy…I think they should be Locked in a small dark room…never to see the light again na ata asichapwe…plus one meal a day…believe you me, after a few months akitoka hapo, then aletwe kwa mwangaza atasema kila kitu…

being killed by the gun galvanizes their followers; use other means , polonium, and other poisonous substances wakufe chini ya maji nobody will blame gova

Habari ya Naivasha Boss…umeongea na @ol monk bado?

If we kill them, some youth will avenge their deaths by killing Kafirs
If we jail them, they can go inside and radicalize other prisoners even non-muslims.
I guess this is what they call a catch 22 situation

We should keep them, feed them with best of foods, cloth them waitin for the day their students strike in another attack. Then Recce use them as bullet shields in the rescue operation for minimal casualty count. Coz they were the ones who poisoned them, they can as well enjoy first hand experience during practicals

why waste bullets we spend money on. a sisal rope from ukambani ya 50 bob would do; and we would be supporting a cottage industry weaving the ropes…

wewe boss niambie nikupeleke the pot…its a nice place to meet and interact

hehehehe that would be humalition…rope ya 50bob???

hahahahahah.Ngai fafa

just jail them together with pigs. hakuna kitu muisilamu anachukia kama nguruwe…let them feed with the pigs and they will starve themselves to death next to a haram…awezi kubalika mbinguni yao akikufa na nguruwe

Exactly, strangle them, put their bodies in a large sack, tie it with heavy stones(mungiki style) and throw in a dam.No body will ever be found.

In a dam so that we drink contaminated water? No way.

WE SHOULD PUT THEM IN A CELL THEN CUT THEIR LIMBS ONE BY ONE AND MAKE SURE THEY DONT DIE MPAKA TUKATE SHINGO AS THE LAST

If you want ISIL to be on our case next week, yes. Last week the slaughtered 30 Ethiopians, you don’t want those fuckers coming here

ISIL /ISIS is overrated. It gets support from Turkey and most of its fighters are Saudis. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia also tacitly supports it to weaken other neighboring states that do not agree with it. For instance, would they dare to kill people in Egypt like they did in Libya? Ama kama wao ni wanoma, why don’t they try their upus in stable countries such as Iran or Israel?

karibu na pahali uchumi inafungua,opposite Eagle centre…u will love their coffee

live by the Gun,die by the Gun