I love brown men

They turn me on.
[ATTACH=full]342242[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Reminds me of that homosexual vaite boy @Mzee mzima who was also brownskinned and was raped by Captain Alex the local cyber guy. I think after kufirwa matako @Mzee mzima was never the same again mentally or psychologically.[/SIZE]

Do you enjoy writing homo erotic fiction

[SIZE=5]@Mzee mzima 's rape ordeal. He was penetrated severally by Captain Alex and Francis.

His innocence taken at such a young age. Today he is a homosexual in Umoja.

[ATTACH=full]342244[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Ok

So you’re a black beauty

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Young man this is not fiction. @Mzee mzima was penetrated sexually by two men and he has written severally about it on this website.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It is not a laughing matter either. @Mzee mzima 's anus sphincter was left sore and bruised by the cyber attendants but he still went back for more booty destruction.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Here is part 1 of his life story recorded in May 2015 :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]342245[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

@Mzee mzima Ni @poyoloko

@Violete unapenda attention seeking, sawa, tayarisha nunu naja

[ATTACH=full]342263[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]342277[/ATTACH]

Wapi picha ikiwa “on”?

I somehow think that you are a ndume

Keep thinking, wacha nikupee attention leo doddy ju nakuona kuwa threads zangu uko na mauchungu. Mwaga any kind of attention seeking paragraphs you want towards me here:D:D:D:D:D

Afadhali uwe lele

I tried it, it’s not satisfying, i love real “Trees”

Mabrownie hawananga dick fty tafuta black niggaz

Hmm haha u dark ryt?

Kind of