I`m Not A Tribalist.. Promise!.. How do you measure up?

I didnt choose to be born a Kikuyu but i was! Never got the opportunity to go to Kisumu But ive been between the legs of a Luo!
Met her at the Coast pale Whitesands at the bar alone.
Was too naive to think she was a poko. Bought her a few drinks and kept her for the night for 3K .
She still Never admitted to being a Poko!
Never been to Taita save for the drive through in a Coast bus.
Met a Taita student abroad.
Must be one of the cutest thing i`ve ever bedded.
Talk of a yellow yellow mild mannered bootilicious innocent looking thing!
Caught her chatting in Swahili about the 2007 PEV to her mom back in Kenya!
Not impressed by her opinion of Kyuks… soon broke up!

Never been to Kitui but been to Machakos.
Kaleche was my my neighbor`s mboch and she was petit. Used to toss her over the fence and we would do our thing in the afternoon after she put the kids to bed.
Mumbua was a First year when i was in my Third.
Newbie majuu and she needed directons.
More than happy to help but she was a bit of a Freak…
She once asked me to go Down on her when she was on her Periods!!!
“ati usilambe hapo chini lamba hapo juu pekee unajua siskii kitu kabla ujalamba”…
NEFFA! She had to go after that.

Never been to Narok but i grew up in Kajiado.
Moipei was a neighbor and she was a pretty thing too.
She couldnt bare the thought of her daddy knowing what we got up to tukienda Church for Youth get togethers. Only dicked her once against the fence and she is now a happily married mother of 5. Met her juzi upon my return home and she didnt want to know.
bet she is happily married!
Soibei i met in Mtwapa, tried to fool me but caught her chatting in deep Maasai with her friend and they were planning to rob some drunkard.
Spoke to her in Maasai and she almost fell in Love.

Been to Nanyuki and i shagged a Samburu for the Records.
She charged me a K for a shot and she was pretty as faq!
Wanted 3K for the night but the night was too young and there was the issue of me sampling all the other Mt Kenyans that Nanyuki has to offer.

Never been to Somalia or Marsabit or Moyale, But i was in Florida 2000 and i shagged a walalo!
Cost me 5K including Taxi and Lodging and we were done and back to F2 inside an hour!
Kanjo cost me 2K… i think she set me up (Not a happy customer!..)

Never been to Bungoma,Kisii , Busia, Eldoret , Turkana and im planning a Road trip in that direction of the Country next time im home!

By the way,
I`ve been to Meru!
@MaryJane Ebu waambie…

See, I`m NOT a Tribalist.

Moipei ni jina ya treeholder.:eek:

Dude, what do you take us for

Eyes rolled.

Summary

Kabuda…we all know how good a story weiver you are…give me a few weeks as my container of salt arrives from mombasa so I can take your story with it.

When you come back and look at this post after you are 50 years old you will understand why you are poor. Invest your money in the right places don’t invest 5k in something you cant earn anything.

Niliskia ati in your death bed,it is not the properties you have that you will remember about,but rather the great experiencies you’ve had in life

I thought its something intellectual. kumbe ni story haziko. about bitches. Obsession with women. to the point that you have spun hundreds of tales about imaginary lays and baby mommas.

Does all that disqualify you from being labelled a tribalist?

Peasant virgin detected

That’s what poor people say

Sawa sawa, wewe ni mkenya mtrue.

What are the right places? P[SIZE=4]rioritie[/SIZE]s mjamaa.

What I like about Taita ladies is that they don’t play games. Ukisema unataka coomer anakupea. Na juu ya hio story am going to Cold Start mmoja huko FB and in 2 months kama nitapewa vitu.

Story za kabuda 90% ni uwongo but ile ya Waweru kumtomba rasa ilikuwa ukweli alikuwa amelewa na amecaught feelings

Ata akijiita @MAKAVELI, hii story haiwezi enda chini ya maji.:D:D:D:D:D

You must have enjoyed good gals from those many places according to the thesises of the hekaya. However tell us something small about the gals from where you come from