I miss those days.

http://w I came across these. Memories memories memories
http://static.kaymu.co.ke/p/no-name-4720-87504-1-product.jpg
I bet @uwesmake would not get 100% if a test came from the book above. Forget about the one below.
https://d58mmi3vga8af.cloudfront.net/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/2/0/2010117000273.jpeg

Nimepata punishments mingi juu ya hizi vitabu:D:D
ION Dushinsky alienda wapi?

hahaha he or she is still crying after I over-exposed his/her homosexuality in Klost.
Now I’m exposing @uwesmake’s illiteracy.
I am going to enjoy this one

@Owuadn kusema ukweli you did not use these books. Unless wewe ni under kitu 22/23.

[ATTACH=full]5185[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]5187[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]5188[/ATTACH] Nostalgia galore

Pole ndauwo.@uwesmake wacha hii tabia. Mbona kumharibia ndauwo starehe? [ATTACH=full]5189[/ATTACH]

Wewe ni muguruku :confused::confused:

Ahah!

Hi

Old golden days…calculator ilikuwa ya headmaster pekee…kufanyia hesabu ya school fees balance

I don’t think @uwesmake can read these and understand. The good thing is it has pictures so he can pretend to understand

He is angry that his hero’s reputation is being destroyed. I will deal with him later. Right now I’m on to the semi illiterate.

Reminds me of my mathematics teacher mrs Kairu

[ATTACH=full]5209[/ATTACH]

huyo ni mtaro za ngara ngite!

Hehe you can tell what the illiterates think of.

they are still in the market

I have collected all the asterix over the last 2yrs…35books…wondering whether i should get the omnibuses as well.

please please please how can i get the same…