I need a answers,(InterFaith Marriage)

God has been with me for a long time since i used to whore downtown, stopped and now am on something else.
Am a Christian n the lady have been dating is a Muslim. We are ready to get married, though she had have some issues on her part. She discussed her marriage proposal with her mum n her mum replied, " si unajitakia mwenywe? Mbona mkiristo?". On discussing with his elder brother. He told her, she will cease to be his bro if she get married to a Christian.
My question, how can we convince her parent?.

Hapo buda, though she might decide to go ahead and get married to you, dini haikubali kabisa, many of her relatives will cut her off. Her parent won’t allow this marriage, especially kama ni mwanamke anafuata dini, hakuna vile mtamshawishi akubali. Just a question, huyu dame wako mlipatana kwa club?

Vile umeambiwa na @mayekeke

It’s gonna be tough for her, and as explained it isn’t allowed.
If you love her just let her go.

is this how you became “muzlim”?

Kiuliso anaoa Bibi ama dini. @kelele tuu oa Mtu kesi baadae usiletewe maneno ya dinichieth. During Adam and Eve hakukuwa mambo ya umeffiiiii. Religion is man way to fight the uncertainty.

sad that in the 21st century an African cannot marry a fellow African because of a middle Eastern religion/tradition from the 7th century…

Hakuna vile watu wao watakukubali

She lived in TZ, raised in kenya. We met ile ya barabara, na akaingia box

Nice one…

And what if she gets pregnant? Is it a good idea?

Bro save yourself from unnecessary arguments and fights in the future. They will cut her off and if they dont they will still be treating her as an outsider. Your kids will not be at peace in their mum’s home. confusion will be the order of the day. Wachana nayo tu…

You are marring kila mtu kwao !

She told me some of her cousins got married to Christians. N it’s all about love.

I too married a Muslim, didn’t give a fuck about what the family said, they cut her off and I am here enjoying my peace.

waende drying…sasa akose happiness juu relatives wanaogopa kuwa ostracized na their clubmates.

Your nuclear family has a lot of influence on your marriage.

their first concern should be my happiness, right? That their child, sibling will end up in a happy home, right?

Parents especially should bless the couple and give the go ahead. In its absence, things might get rocky along the way.

Marry her let not other people come between you. Its your life not theirs.