I need a job talkers

Nahitaji kibarua wallahi. whoever has a link to some kibarua, anipee… I’m serious,

Weka CV or at least state your qualifications and expertise unaweza saidika.

No one will bother to inbox you yet we we ndiye mwenye shida.

Semeji wong niaje hapo dagoreti

Na Si unaomba job na kifua!
Any way ongea na China Woiyee

We ni kifaranga ya “computer” ama ya “supreme”?

Vile @kwesta amesema.

Form four leaver B, computer literate, worked different sorts of vibarua previously

Your attitude sucks though…:confused:

No, I’m humble sir

Hehe

Niaje @Jirani

old people want their asses kissed as you ooze with ‘politeness’…thank God it’s 2017…we go straight to the point.

computer literate is not a marketable skill nowadays. Fanya hivi, specify what you’re looking for. Kama ni kibarua ya ukulima, ujenzi, duka ya mpesa. Range of salary you’re looking for, past work experience etc. hapo ndio mtu huanza.

Waiganjo niaje kesi iliisha

I may not choosy at this timetime, ready anything. Previously, I’ve made sales in various fields: insurance, furniture, mpesa, general shop, nguo huko gikomba… I’ve also taught in several schools

Bado…lakini niko out on Bond kama wakubwa wengine.

Kuna thread ya mutu anatafuta mboch hapo chini.saidianeni

its like you are not serious about looking for a job. you are beating around the bush on what you want or you CV.

There’s an upcoming Tuskys Internship Program, not certain of the dates but get someone with a tuskys loyalty card to nominate you. Be on the look out for the advert. Pay is 15k