I Need a laptop

Sell me your second hand laptop
Am in need of a decent laptop… ma offer zicome

Tembea pale jumia. They have refurbished laptops.

Photo technologies. Sasa mall CBD

Ningepata huko singepost hapa common sense right?

Wow, a genius nv! You ask for help but you don’t like the responses?

This place is chaos since the new rules. Nvs wako na kiburi sana.

Iko sida.

Beer shara on Facebook

Last week I bought a refurb Lenovo, very slim Laptop, with 4gb Ram and SSD Disk at 29 k. Looks like new and it’s impressively fast.

gani iyo? Shop?

Whats the processor on it … na upeane hadi clock speeds story za i5 za 1.7ghz ni upuzi

Because of the SSD. I would advice you to dump that laptop as soon as you can. Lenovo’s have poor build quality and the screen will get a strange vertical line across the middle.

[SIZE=7]What Are the 5 Best Laptops of 2018?[/SIZE]
In the age of smartphones and tablets, laptops are still kings. They’re used for everything from gaming to casual Internet browsing and come at every price point. You can select a heavy-duty laptop with a beefy graphics card for intensive video editing or a two-in-one laptop for combining the best of both worlds between laptops and tablets.

[SIZE=6]Best Budget Laptop: Acer Aspire E 15[/SIZE]
Not everyone wants to spend more than $1,000 on a laptop. If you’re on a budget, you shouldn’t overlook the Acer Aspire E 15. It packs a lot of power, speed, and storage in a budget-friendly package. This laptop has a 15.6-inch display with full HD resolution. It also has an Intel Core i5-8250U processor and a Nvidia GeForce MX150 discrete graphics card, which is good enough for light gaming.
If you opt for the model with 8GB of memory, a discrete graphics card and a 256GB solid-state drive, you’re looking at a laptop that costs around $600. However, you can save even more money by downgrading to the model with 4GB of memory, no graphics card, and a 1TB hard disk drive. This model will only set you back $350 for a complete Windows laptop.
Pro: You can get good performance for a low price.
Con: It’s thick and weighs more than five pounds.

https://stuffanswered.com/what-are-the-5-best-laptops-of-2018/?utm_medium=paid&utm_source=taboola&utm_campaign=us-tb2clkstfa-yg-laptop-smrt-web&imp=48224&campaign_id=1627680&utm_term=nbcnews

What are the new rules nisimonolise NV nijipate Siberia. But ktalk imekua boring sana so idgaf. I log once in a week lakini huko 2017 nilikua najipata naspend more time in ktalk than other places like reddit, twitter & fb

Do they? Or did something happen to yours?
It is with good reason they’re the single most preferred brand by many corporations/institutions.

comp and simu are different

:D:D How did you know? Mine split in half, then one key stuck pressed. Repaired it today but no idea why it decided to konk out

At which point did the thread become about “simu”? :slight_smile:

most consumer facing laptop ni mbovu.
akina hp 15, lenovo e series etc.
but enterprise class ni kali kali.

a new thinkpad t480 ama elitebook / zbook latest gen costs hundreds of thousands.
compare na hp 15 mpya unapatanga 50k

go for a used elitebook 840 g2. i5 5300u, speeds comparable to an i7 4600u, 4gb ram 500gb 27k.
ongeza 3k uwekewe internal modem at http://www.Facebook.com/bestsella