I need ads on my blog

Hello guys. this is my new blog http://prongsite.rf.gd/ nataka ikue na ads. Kama unaweza nitengenezea youll be getting 30% on the earning please

Kujia verified Google adsense acc na iko verified

The url name sucks

already niko inbox

are you in need of url name or ads bro??

I mean get a simple domain name that can make people remember to comeback…make it catchy/simple
You need views for the ads …

sawa

Why can’t you get your own adSense account, your site must be approved by google, wacha shortcuts.

Advice, make your own Adsense account buying Google account itakuletea noma plus its simple as long as you have Gmail fill all the details and get it verified. Also, with that one account, you can have as many websites as you want to show ads. Second, you need to add SSL to your website to get verified to show ads and earn money. Last add about us, contact us, privacy page and have traffic on your website

Just my two cents thoughts.

1. Wrong domain name; your site looks like a news site. Ipe a deserving name.
  2. Your content especially article titles aren’t original. I think ume copy paste from somewhere. (I could be wrong). Google haitaki plag content.
  3. Keywords are everything.
    GOOD LUCK. SITE LOOKS SMOOTH.

I AM NO EXPERT IN MATTERS WEB. JUST MY THOUGHTS.

Those are facts very important also
N.o 2 is very important, DONT COPY PATE and wait Google to verify your website, read and add your own original words. otherwise hio kazi itakua bure. Also Keywords are important as they generate organic traffic from google search, for website name look for news related name

I bet 30% on this blog would be peanuts(in it’s current state) , kupata traffic huwa tricky, you gotta get a lot of things right(story za SEO)

Getting a certified ad sense account is easy as @twitch_gamer amesema hapo juu long as you do the right things it’ll just take time wacha shortcut nanii.

Keep that 30%(assuming 5 years from now iingize 50k pm) juu mwenye utakuwa umepea hakuna kitu ya maana atakuwa amekufanyia you’d better hire services.

I have a youtube account… its 1.04k subs. Looking for someone who can make me achieve 400hrs limit. Only 897hrs left

Yours truly is the preeminent traffic/Google guru South of Sahara. But before nikusaidie, I need to understand several things .
Hio domain ulichagua aje na Kwa nini?
Why are you copying content?

You need to start generating original content;this will make it easier for you to earn through adsense. Invest in SEO for organic leads.You need to promote your blog on social media sites.Set up a mailing list.

I forgot to mention that you should define your niche.Looking at your blog you don’t have a narrowed down approach but posting everywhere about everything.

I did this for someone else under a month sahii anaingiza earnings every month kwa YouTube, utatoa ngapi nione kama unafika bei

Vipi?

Inbox

A full article with only one paragraph?