I NEED HELP HERE

Pls I need advice here…my car finds it difficult to climb a hill,even the smalest of all, most times I jerk it hardly before it climbs. Tafasari saidieni, its a nissan blueband. Nimechoka na different stories napewa na mechanic wangu n hes just spending my money.

Nitarudi kusoma comments za Ktalk mechanics…

I once hired a Nissan Wingroad ilikua na hii shida, kwanza ile mlima ya Kutoka Kiserian town going towards Rongai ilikua torture inabidi utoke Kiserian mbio usikutane na gari njiani momentum ikusaidie, sikuwahi jua shida ni gani wacha nifuatilie

Gari ni service.

No one like to be jerked hardly. Especially with Nissan blueband

…a friend recently had that problem n it ended up with the car knocking the engine…sorry to say…though…it was a toyota…not nissan

Nunua spark plugs DT Dobie wachana na za kirinyaga rd. There are too many genuine fakes.
Pia check your fuel filter and replace with original.

I’m not a car guru (or anywhere near) but i doubt that’s one of the signs. I also doubt a knocked car engine begins in such a manner; especially lack of normal power… And like i said, i’m no car guru.
Not sure if its related, but my bro’s B15 used to suffer from such a problem; including stalling. Later on he was able to get the problem solved and when i asked him he said some sensors were replaced (don’t ask me which ones) and that solved the problem.
Remember, am no car expert…

Ah yes, and he (bro) was advised to stick to DT DOBIE nissan spark plugs. Strictly

Plugs - insufficient sparking
Fuel filter - clogged by dirt
O2 sensor - faulty
Air - leaking from somewhere

Spark plugs coil hazichomi vizuri thus power inalost…check and replace…hii pia hufanya gari inatumia ngata viexcess…

Na ni bluebird…blueband muachie mikate…

Thanks bro,but could it be have all these problems at the same time?

http://forums.nicoclub.com/loss-of-power-going-uphill-cvt-t578775.html

another

https://www.2carpros.com/questions/1999-nissan-bluebird-cannot-get-car-up-a-hill

Very true, am spending alot on fuel than ever before,thanks for your expertise.

Confirm pia fuel system iko poa…pump, filter na sensors might contribute to powerloss.
But just consult a proper mtaalamu…wachana na sisi keyboard mechs. A car in bad condition is a killer machine…you shouldnt take any chances.

If it does, then your car should not be driven. Replace the first 2 then see. Then jump to 3 and 4.
Remember, for 3, you can use a test one at the mechs so that you see whether it really is that.
If it isn’t, start looking for leaks. Any high pitched hissing sound will inform you.

okay, enough about your filthy masturbation habits. tell us more about your car trouble!

And if I may ask, how old is the car?