I need your help guys

[ATTACH=full]141668[/ATTACH] Am Alex and my forte is online freelance writing (content creation). I have been jumping from one content mill to anther but finally I have found a goldmine with a payment of $2.1 for 70 words. My problem is that I do not have a laptop. sasa kwa hivyo naomba kazi ya hata ka ni miezi tatu ni buy ka macbook second hand (50 000 - 70 000) nijitoe kwa ufukara na rat race.

Cv yangu haina much juu nimeandika since 2012. The funny thing is that most people frown when they ask me nafanya kai gani na nilipita high school nkaenda campo but nkadefer. All in all ntasema I am competent when it comes to anything with computers juu nilifanya compsci Egerton mpaka Y3S2 (s13/10). Wacha niseme nimecomplete ordinary levels with an A- (2008), no criminal record and currently available. Your views (positive na negative are all welcome)[ATTACH=full]141659[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141660[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141661[/ATTACH]

Wait $2.1 for 70 words. Let me estimate how much I have typed today here a Ktalk. Then how much on other works since I only log back her when I’m awaiting response on those matters. Not bad. Enough to pay a few bills. Good luck with your laptop issues, try the Ex UK ones to start with as you save for a proper laptop.

Exactly @spear karuabe for every 65-70 words manze

Who says you have to have a macbook in order to write? Ama you also do other things like graphics and design?

Actually a Dell or even a Yepo can do the trick. In fact, a decent laptop should do; after all, I am into typing and that’s all

You can start out with a simple PC laptop ya kitu 35k. I don’t see why you need a macbook. Otherwise, best of luck with your job search.

Exactly

Kwanza nunua desktop ya 10k acha kusumbua na macbook saangapi na haufiki bei.

Can’t a brother have ambitions!!???

Tafuta tu laptop ya battery life poa isikuangushe incase stima zilost uendelee na job zako. Baadaye utabuy iyo ya 100gs

Chenye ako nayo ni tamaa not ambition

Inbox mikuuzie second hand PC,HP 40gb, duo core. 17"
25k.

Hehe, PC as in zile huwa system unit na monitor kando? 25k? Duo core? 40gb? Ama unamaanisha laptop?
Why you kicking a man when he’s down?
For 25k anaeza pata laptop poa sana second hand, core i3, 160gb HDD, 4gb RAM, 15.6"

acha ukora, 40GB itafanya nini?

Eish bratheee, si tamaa. Anyway it’s just a matter of perception

De

Nashukuru kwa maini yako ila kwa hilo tutatofautiana

Don’t bite more than u can chew. People who require macbook are the video editors and graphic designer. Ur better of with a core i3.and because ur working u can save up and buy macbook later

niko na dell flani hapo, used it for 1 year screen ikakufa nikakua lazy kureplace since I had another lappy, leta 50k uchukue, nimekubali kuenda loss ya 40k

@GeorginaMakena ebu njoo kiasi,kitunguu inataka kunuka

Kuna time I bought my sister a third hand laptop for 10k. Kale ka screen ndogo and Intel Atom processor. She used it to do research and studies.