I Never Meant To

I am in no way trying to justify what I did or say I had any right as I narate this tale. Never knew I would tell it anyway, always thought I would go with it to the grave.
So it was end of second year in college and it was time for some attachment in order to qualify for third year. Me and and my girlfriend Tracy had chosen different locations where we would be going for our attachment, we weren’t really i n good talking terms. But Lucy her friend and some other dude from my class were going to the same place and had we had agreed to put up together in the same room due to cost issues.
D day for traveling to our respective places came. Me and Tracy had a heated argument trading expletives and all, see I had recently noticed some unusual behavior from Tracy. She now had more interest in her phone even staying late nights chatting and sometimes even would go outside to pick some calls. Our kunyanduana sesions too had taken a hit, she wouldn’t even let me touch her yet we crashed together sometime /most times actually. Back in my campus years I was pretty deft at cracking phone codes and stuff and android hadn’t gotten as complicated, so at times when she would go to sleep or left for a shower I would get into her phone and see chat histories with her exes, her flirting and all, or sometimes I even got lucky and accessed her fb inboxes. Trust me never check on your partner’s phone even just for memes and stuff. It drove me up the wall crazy till I couldn’t hold it any longer and I begun confronting her. She would brush of my suspicions, I never believed her.
We went separate ways and life in attachment got the better of me I almost forgot her, we never even texted each other once, except there was her look alike friend to remind me of her and they kept in touch almost every day, it was nauseating at times.
Lucy my new roommate was hot as f, she seemed oblivious of the fact that I was a dude with feelings, she would get out of the shower sometime wrapped up in nothing both a ‘Kanga’ and would just casualy come take it off then before my gawking eyes dry herself off, I would always act like it was nothing, though I can’t recall I must have had a bonner every damn time. The torture wouldn’t end there, at night I would sleep next to her, it was a sandwich and I made the f’n middle, but she would let me cuddle though, she must have ignored my relentless bonners a countless times. Life was sweet though, the newfound independence was great, regretably I never landed a kunguru. I think my game was a bit rusty after being in a one year relationship with a nympho who later bailed ot on me or got disinterested.
So attachment was about to end end and we were wrapping things up there, so one day we are in the house, me and sweet Lucy, she goes out to take a shower and what do you know, she left her phone upturned on the bed, so I got curious. It was a basic phone and she hadn’t set up any security on it so I picked it it up, went to messages and the last message was was Tracy, oh it broke my heart, I nearly started convulsing or some shit like that. The message went something like this, "Hey girl, know what? Nlienda kwa oti yule ex wangu. He almost killed me in bed, I could feel his dick up in my stomach! Haha tell you more. Coming soon there ntakushw everything!
In retrospect now I guess that message was planted there by both the sick bitches to make me jealous. Oh boy, was I jealous, I got physically sick. When Lucy got out of the shower she knew something was up from the way I looked, she asked me if I had gone through her phone and I just nodded like a zombie. I asked her if it was true, she just shrugged and told me to ask Tracy when she came. So the little sneaky bitch was coming huh? I had insomnia for days, if it wasn’t for the cuddles I would have had nightmares.
Days went and finally, Tracy made good of her coming despite the fact that we weren’t in talking terms and we would be staying under the same roof! Temperatures were high and before long we were trading accusations, you did this, you did that, ‘you liar’, ‘cheat’. Then bam! Out of nowhere she shouts at me, "you worthless PoS, I cheated on you because you have a small dick, ni ndogo hata haiwezi nitosha. I don’t know what got into me, I just smacked her across the face. She rubbed her sore face then started insulting me how I wasn’t man enough. Wham! Another slap, and another soon we spilled outside onto the corridor, that’s when I stopped, seeing all the neighbors and I knew they might next call the landlord. I left her outside still throwing corrosive words at me.
I thank God I was skinny back then and not much of a brawler, I’d have done her some damage. I could hear her outside saying how I couldn’t even hit like a man. She cooled off then came back in, sat her sorry ass on the other end of the mattress. I was relieved to see I hadn’t left any mark on her. She was softly sobbing now and looking at me with acusing eyes. Finally she went to bed and slept, I had nothing to do, I got into bed too next to her.
A ‘sorry’ escaped my lips, she moved nearer, I placed a hand on her hips, she moved even closer, soon were spooning, I was caressing her breasts which I had missed so much. One thing led to another and next thing I know, we were having mind blowing makeup sex. After that I was wondering why we even fought, it didn’t make sense, didn’t add up.
That day I swore that if I reached a point where I felt like I could lay my hands on her again I’d rather just break up with her. Funny thing is after that Tracy changed she even treated me better, with respect. I am not advocating for violence against women this Mothers Day, but that’s what happened, I even once heard her say to her friend that a man has to hit his woman every once in a while to put her straight!

Me hoping you’d end up fucking Lucy instead.

https://media.giphy.com/media/l3vR1UUnuJU12rzs4/giphy.gif

Leave girls’ phones alone

sija elewa

Oti ali dry fry tena ukaletewa?? I can smell something there, did you get meshad

Idiot. You never dicked Lucy? You indeed have a small dick. Bureeeee kabisa

Bro, Ktalk is a bitch that never forgets. The kijiji now has an Albatross on you…that small Dick. My advice. … create a new handle and retire this one. Else, that small Dick of yours will forever be your rosary.
And for not climbing Lucy, grow the fack up son

At least wewe hujaelewa mimi sijasoma

No man in is right senses would stomach that kind of matusi moreso after being played

Was Tracy from Ingoland?
I understand they insist on being beaten as a sign of love…

Mr small dick …Ghasia

i thought you were a nut case?

Ajoin ule admin ako na nini moja…

hehe aki ww ni alejandro. nilithot utakula lucy tena unarudia malaya. #kasabuni~opera. anyway hekaya safi

Hekaya safi wachana na mashoga hapo juu zinasema venye uko na small dick, they will die virgins while busy ranting small dicks everywhere

in your Hekaya I have noticed you are not good in bed my friend, First Lucy Comes out before you could eat up her!!! Second you just do one round???
pertetic story

Being accused of something doesn’t mean that you did that thing or have it,

:D:D:D Canon dick disease one round at a time. Nice one lakini, :D:D

Bureee kabisaaa bureeeeee!
[ATTACH=full]170518[/ATTACH]

She was actually! She must have been provoking me so I could hand her some