I NEVER WALK ALONE cc: Gashwin

okombe bado ni yetu
[ATTACH=full]223829[/ATTACH]

All the best

Hol’ up since when did Meria become a Liverpool fan? I only noticed his support for Liverpool juzi juzi. If am not wrong this nigga was a Man u fan. These plastic fans banaa.

EDIT:
The mzee above me was once a Tottenham fan. Now he claims to be Chelsea damu…SMH

have never supported any other team since 1982 bro. hehe

Vile fans wa mancity wanafuatilia huu Uzi
[MEDIA=facebook]603319703072509/posts/2510249372379523[/MEDIA]

kwani arsenal iko wapi, hehe
[ATTACH=full]223833[/ATTACH]

Come On You Scousers.

Its February, their fans have completed their annual migration to their secondary teams. Wako Barcelona, PSG, Juventus and man city. Sixth sixth sixth.

[ATTACH=full]223857[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]223858[/ATTACH]

Acha tuone how United deals with the coming fixtures. Tuonane in March.

With the form we are on, the rotation of the squad, only one injured player then l’m not worried at all. Bring it on. All players are playing well. Hapa game ngumu ni Fulham and Southampton. Big games always bring the best of of Man Utd.

Soton itawakamua

Mzito Guardjola atawachunisha lettuce

:D:D:D:D:D The one month that Man Utd is going to exit all competitions

Stick to Jubilee developement projects my friend. Ile kukaza mlikaza nyuma yet it was only Leicester hamwezi kazia City, Chelsea na Liverpool

Penda sanaaa

Ashana na mtu yetu ama nikutumie @pamba

referpool fc
[ATTACH=full]223883[/ATTACH]

I’ve been a suffering Liverpool supporter since around 2000.
Our football has always been amazing to watch, but we lack the winning mentality of boring teams like Manure and Chelshit.
If we win the league, i’ll fucking loose it.
But without Gomez sioni tukitoboa.

:D:D:D, cheza chini Munene

As an ardent Kopite, I am worried about the fixture against United and Chelsea. If we can milk 6 points from the two, it will be a guarantee 27 years wait will be over.