I phone x ,one hit wonder

[SIZE=5]barely a week since its launch and the Internet buried it under a concrete slab of memes.It’s the innovations, however, like the facial recognition,have turned out to be exactly what people on internet world are having a field day over, as well as the phone’s exorbitant price of $999-$1200
https://static.boredpanda.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/funny-reactions-to-iphone-x-memes-12-59b8effd7f23e__700.jpg https://static.boredpanda.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/funny-reactions-to-iphone-x-memes-9-59b8ed33d9b40__700.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/09/14/21/4448D2E100000578-0-image-a-58_1505421531358.jpg https://static.boredpanda.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/funny-reactions-to-iphone-x-memes-7-59b8eaa4a4952__700.jpg https://static.boredpanda.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/907741435507621888-png__700.jpg

kina vera sidika na shosholite wenzake…[/SIZE]https://www.himemer.com/resources/images/201709/thanks-for-purchasing-the-iphone-x-please-select-payment-met-62041041.jpg

13 Likes

Kama sio kupewa iphone ya job, I would have never used one. Kwani simu inacompete na comp na tv, hata nduthi kwa bei. Hio ni mseso.

And for the record it’s IPhone ten. Msituanzishie ile ujinga ya Mark X.

Sawa father of X .

Suppose you buy it looking like justin beiber then a few years later you look like morgan freeman,Will it still recorgnise you ukizeeka?

Funny. Question is, is it really worth that much? Considering their profit margins…ni kugonga watu. But you pay for status. I remember watching a documentary on YouTube on their misdeeds especially in extraction of minerals used in manufacturing of components, poor pay of workers…blah blah blah. Of course mnunuzi hatambui. It has its pros.

Despite all that am sure it will sell in millions, its an iphone after all

Malcolm ten ndio baba ya Ben X?