I REFUSE TO BELIEVE IT..

Religion has actually convinced people that there’s an invincible man living in the sky- who watches everything you do, every minute of every day. And the invisible man has a special list of ten things he does not want you to do. And if you do any of these ten things, he has a special place, full of fire and smoke and burning and torture and anguish, where he will send you to live and suffer and burn and choke and scream and cry forever and ever ‘til the end of time!!.. but He loves you…. And HE NEEDS MONEY!!
#Dropsthemic

Type Amen…

George Carlin meffi

God does not live in the sky. God is a spirit and a spirit does not live on air.

I can’t write my reply here… I have none!

Religion is a language virus, that rewrites pathways in the brain, and dulls critical thinking.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Viruses_of_the_Mind

Whoever you copy pasted this crap from is as dumb as you are.

Why didn’t you single out Buddha? Or Allah?

What’s faith… Its clearly hauna faith… Kaa palee!

Buddha isn’t God he was a philosopher.

We can live without religion but we can’t live without kindness. Instead of discussing our religious differences we should simply try to be kind to be one another.

Acknowledge George karlin nigga.

Acknowledge your source you dix

the day you’ll accept that god doesn’t exist, you’ll lead a very successful… But to each their own

There is no greater sin than to deny the very source of your being. May He forgive you for you’re just being stupid.

Man created god…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r-e2NDSTuE

is it a must i write his name below.
kojolea feelings

Thats the late George!

Haniafu

Being “being” from who?

Ni kutoka kwa nani,nioneshe!

Una kipimo gani cha kusema ni dhambi?Wewe ni nani,jaji?Uliteuliwa na mamlaka gani kusema hii ni “dhambi kubwa”,hii ni dhambi fulani,etc?

[ATTACH=full]162917[/ATTACH]