i remind you of these two

Once upon a time, mzee kibaki was in rwanda, back home, the iron lady tendered her resignation letter… Mzee finished her term without commenting about it

Once upon a time, a man by the name of Githongo decided to run away to us after resigning from his post sighting inability to operate… Mtafute kwa donors and sponsors

Akombe has just added her name on the list… Tukutane kwa irebe

Debe ni wewe!! One of the reasons she left and i quote

“you cannot have a credible election when half of the country is not participating”

Shes a US citizen with diplomatic immunity, hakuna kitu mtado. Zero, Zilch, Nada!!! Kuleni kiburi yenu

The relationship between akombe and Nasa was known immidetly after the nullification… Boss, a drop of water leaves indian ocean thinking that the ocean will dry up

Direct translation “olalia msileka!”

same can be said on IEBC & JP

Ati half!! Ha!! These three coming weeks things will happen so fast ata media haitaweza kukeep up mtasema heri ata kibaki stima zilizimwa we ngoja tu

Am not voting and I know most people who also are not… Mark you my tribe is pro jubilee

yes…“you cannot have a credible elections when half of the country is not participating”. Someone should have uttered those words a loooong time ago.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[QUOTE="Touchlyrics, post: 1284856, member: 923"Shes a US citizen with diplomatic immunity, hakuna kitu mtado. Zero, Zilch, Nada!!! Kuleni kiburi yenu[/QUOTE]

You need to check your sources on Diplomatic immunity.

You know I always thought Mzee Kibaki was a he, when did he become a she Mr. Wonderfool?

i always wonder hii ni kampuni gani iko na manager whose hobby is linguistic holocaust???