Every other video
(its all about you)
No matter where I go
I see the same hoe
[repeat]
[SIZE=2]
Nate Dogg All About U[/SIZE]

i am a village elderā€¦damnā€¦akina @ol monk ā€¦si mgechagua jina ingineā€¦elderā€¦mukuru?..ebu niletee @Mundu Mulosi hapa ni mmmunye!!!

jina kama gani @Supu don

kama supu the klist princessā€¦or something more eye candy!!!..ama @Unicorn

Mods, you need to start killing threads like this. Why are guys creating threads to put up some bullshit facebook-esque status?
what the fuck is this:

How is this of any benefit to anyone? At least @Supu don has started the derailment of the thread but seriously guys. Either entertain guys or get some proper discussion going but lets not just deteriorate to this inane garbage.
Otherwise my next thread will be" I cant believe it." and nothing else

oooh hunā€¦why should i? it is very entertaining, educative and informativeā€¦dont you agree!!..am eating a banana!!!

mzee wa kijiji njoo tule mariguā€¦

http://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/53627841.jpg

mtoto akiwa kwa tumbo ya mamake anajuanga mamake akisusu?

The title of the thread, I see the same hoe, then someone jumps in and starts jumping up and down ā€˜I have been made a village elderā€™??? Am I the only one reading too much into thid:(:(:frowning:

hahahaha

Hapa si klist wewe.

hahahahhahaā€¦the hoe is in his head not in klistā€¦yes you are reading too much into thisā€¦

@nairobilay from your rantings you seem not to appreciate that song by Nate Dogg, and i know why, coz it was way before you were even born. So take a chill pill and listen to Snoop Doggā€™s rant at the end of the song and tell me if it will not put a smile of your ugly face.
Thinking about it, donā€™t that song reflect most of talkers here? In every thread i go, i see the same hoes!

I prefer area code ya luda n Nate dog.

Reminds me of the other one: Ring the alarm (or sth close to that).:smiley:

My rantings are because you are posting nonsense. There is a reason your post was derailed by the 2nd reply. So take a moment to think before posting your asinine thoughts.

West coast was the best side. hapo sawa @dabu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oC6VWj6BX5o

same theme here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlzrC-B6n-M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLToFiqDHF0
With Tupac and Snoop Dogg (Lion).

A great song. Achana na hawa mahaters just post what makes you feel good as long as you are not breaking any rules.

Kuna hii ya WC featuring Nate & Snoop of Westsyde Connection. Used to blast it back in the day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vr2jSR_ML9s

The issue isnt the taste in music. The issue is creating a thread that is essentially just a status update.
The thread title should have been ā€œAwesome Nate Dogg tracksā€ or something to that effect and we can talk about nate dogg. Dont just post some abstract thoughts.