I slept with a married family friend

I worked for certain people, my boss was this no nonsense guy. About 10 yrs older than me. a family friend but we would not talk anything from business. It used to be very hard communicating with him as he would not pick calls. Everyday work would be sent through email and once in a while we would meet in an office that was not used much. Since he was always online on gmail i decided that was my new mode of communication. Atleast he would reply chats, and it became easier making clarifications if necessary. Ofcoz tukaanza kujuliana hali n got hooked to it. Having been a chat person on various apps like one called 2go, i knew it was not a good idea to chat away from business issues. So i warned him and told him it wasnt a good idea to continue having social chats. Well he told me i was insignificant and he had nothing to worry about…after all what threat did a small girl poz to him. I felt insulted and swore to him he would one day come to realize that i wasnt insignificant. I took it as a challenge. Eventually we were chatting noty and he was enjoying it and did not want us to stop. in any case what would we do online.
One time we met in the office he was going through a difficult time and that day we did not work we just sat chatting and he asked to hold him…it wasnt a big deal…
thats how it started our chats now became something else and he started fantasizing, and another time we met for work, and after the briefing he wanted to sit closer to me…

once again talkers are generally slow…

Ok if you’re still sleeping with him you need to stop. Remind him that you’re not his wife. We as ladies get attached very easily, and never forget the little things. Especially the little things. Alafu he had once called you insignificant, that should have been a red flag. After he gets tired of you utawachwa hapo with a broken heart while he goes back to his family. Usijiwaste

hehe dont worry ata hatusalimianangi…we agreed it was a bad idea…plus wife is my friend

She got played…she just didn’t know it. Reverse psychology. The best way to bang a chic is to tell he’d how insignificant she is. In her effort to prove you wrong…used this trick back in the days to get BJs. “Madame hawapeani BJ naonanga wakiwa washamba aki…na mafala”… 3 hours later…" Niaje iyo BJ kabla tuishie afternoon lectures?"…worked like a charm

kuna influx ya pink handlers huku…

mcoondu

Why why why play with someone’s psychology…not cool. Be nice!

and a b.itch is here bragging how bad ass she is. sema kukonda akili.

When chips and fanta stopped working…fisis evolved too

bitch ni mamako

hehe dont worry the story is not how u think it was…

Family friend and married??? GROSS!!

AVIATOR

Hapa kuna mtu anajiongelesha.

Fauxpink wanasumbua sana.

There’s nothing like “…and they fucked happily ever afterwards…”

You are not a pink handler…wewe ni bingwa

@Purple and @Kairitu Kega so you mean that colleague I want to bang will develop feelings for me? She even insinuated juzi that the hubby travelled outside the country for one week but am taking my time coz am barely two months in this job. Haiwezi kuma tu fuckfest, mkichoka kula MTU anajiendea!?

wapi sketch