I Sliced My Cousin

This is no hekaya. I swear it is the real truth,nothing but the truth. To the best of my recollection.

Back in the day when I was still a hot blood horny nigger,the company I used to work for sent me to work in the Mombasa branch.
In Mombasa,I shacked up with a cousin of mine in Bamburi near Zeituni. Now this cousin had a nice,childhood girlfriend who used to work for the now dead Mr. Reddy Kilowatt along Kolobot road in Nairobi.
In those days,there were no mobile phones,(@gashwin and @FieldMarshal CouchP can relate) and it was extremely hard to keep in touch with girlfriends in far off places. My cousin used to come to my office and we would call the damsel during her day shift.
After that we would go and hang out at Nyali Barracks when we had cash. When broke,friendly waiters at Zeituni would be our saviours.
When my tour of duty ended in Mombasa,I had only one thing on my mind. To go and see this woman who had my cousin so confused such that Casa B held no fascination at all. My cousin did not help matters either. He had some stuff he need me to give his woman.
So,first day back in the office in Nairobi and am calling Kolobot Road only to be informed that so and so is not in but will be in at 2pm. I dully called and got through to the woman. Informed her that I had stuff from her beau and enquired when would be the opportune time to deliver them.
A time was set and I was to deliver at Kolobot Road.
In short,I met a very beautiful woman. And immediately my fisi mode kicked in,cousin or no cousin. The following day I called Kolobot Road and talked to the lady. She talked of being hungry and being in a position to have things delivered,a pizza and a coke was immediately delivered pronto.
It ended up with a night out at Roasters,it used to the club then and a ferk session at her place. It snowballed into a living arrangement when we moved in together living at Bombolulu in Githurai 44 near Uncle Sams…
This development created a rift in the family but eventually it died down.
It was some of the best sex I ever had…

Hekaya noted

If i was your cousin i would dry shaft ur wife in your bed and ensure ur happy family portrait is hapo on the sideboard…wile i empty my nuts to the last drop.

Sc

Hee ma scum and here I was thinking you is good people

Hehehe…me is good people. That slicing was eons ago. Wouldn’t do it today,am wiser n older

Unlike you,my cousin moved on.

i thought you would say you fucked your own cousin, after seeing the title. may be i did not know the meaning of slicing

This is the language of my time boss. Slicing,as in cutting in… Hehehe.

isoright

That is perfectly ok, it isn’t like they were married. There’s an idiot here who confessed to regularly Dfing his soldier brothers wife.

shupit

it was okey untill pissa and coke were mentioned in the same hekaya with reddy kilowatt and era of no mobile phones

ni ngumu kama kunusa md-key

you sliced him with a knife or a razor blade? did he feel pain? aki tell him sorry… nonsense! naulete story za ukweli backed by bikcher.

Kwa wale ambao wanaelewa what mutually exclusive events are, ndio hii moja. I can actually come up with a formula to prove hii ni hekaya.