I Think Eric Omondi is a Drag Queen

Take this video, for example:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-i9fNb0bW9c

I’ve always found something different about him every time I watch his videos. He almost always has to wear a dress, and “flaunt” his “assets”.

Anyway, his life is his life. I don’t mind whether he’s a drag queen, a closeted gay dude, or a tranny. [Because, hey, there’s now no need for our resident HIV/AIDS expert uncle uwesmake to go to Bangkok Thailand in order to kamua a tranny - he can do it right in Kenya (no need to fly out, a la that Aga Khan hospital billboard near JKIA)].

I’m just calling this before he eventually does announce his msimamo. The same way I said Blaze belongs to Safaricom but some guys pinga’d.

Chasing that paper by all means!!

@EngineerLMG, hii ni Absolutely Bure Kabisa. The bezt we can do iz ignore as a society.

Ignore his humour? Or ignore the fact that he’s a cross-dresser?

Me, I don’t mind what he does. I’m just doing this for the inb4 lulz.

Pingad is illegal language here.

Come to think of it, we can give him all the artistic license he needs. However, i would rather that my son doesnt see this as normal human behaviour. Its every mzees nightmare to imagine that his son lives in a closet. I cant wish it to my worst enemy!

when we were growing up there were the nyengese duo. never heard anyone call them X-dressers or other related sobriquets.

The eric omondi you see in media is very different from the real one. He is ok!

You have a lot of time on your hands to critique a comic. Spare some for introspection.

He’s just an actor/comedian. I liked the way he tried to portray Joho

Wacha chuki (hater) ako na fans na airconditioners wake. Kwanza watu wa tz wanamtambua vinoma
Why dont we desist on having threads that attack others hustles and create ones that help the villagers make money and grow in knowledge

Umegonga buda

Uyo Eriko kwanza ameenda shule na akona degree zake, unlike nyengeses hawakuwa wamesoma vipoa

Buda ni comedy, cheka utulie. Hizo zingine ni overthinking
Hata Tyler Perry always acts as Madea in his movies na haujawahi lia

@uwesmake will wank to this

Hustle ni hustle. I give him props for that despite his boring ‘jokes’.

Comedians kama wote wablack wa stato huvaa madress at one point or another. It’s crap, but hatusumbui. So pia tusisumbue Eric.

Pia that shanikwa guy what happened to him/her?

come to think of it ,which male actor from a mediocre to a superstar has never dressed in drag?

Shanikwa guy is another one that i loathe. For me if this is comedy then ferkit.