i think i've lost it...

First things first,

[\CAVEAT
Take your insults to the new villager corner and let them stay together. meffi!
/ENDCAVEAT]

On saturday the previous weekend i spent a night with a chic in the same room, same bed.
nothing happened.
On friday last week, I spent the evening in another girl’s room on her bed.
nothing happened.

i think it’s time i marry. hii skill imeisha :frowning:

did you try to pry open her legs with a crow bar? tuanzie hapo

You are a faggot, case closed !

NEXT !!

next time (sic) nitabeba. walahi!

Wahitaji maobi

Sasa anza kupeana rasa. Ukilala na @Gaylord something will happen.

I think Gaylord thinks that you still got it

At this rate there is need to reinforce the materials they are using to make these closets

Kweli kumeza mate sio kula nyama.

Ni yule single mama you were dating?

https://ionegiantmag.files.wordpress.com/2014/04/undertakerlosing.jpg?w=630&h=378http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/02/01/10/30C6E22A00000578-3426220-image-a-30_1454321355565.jpg

bado huyo ako. but ninajitoa pole pole. but kama skills imenifail manze si nikae tu?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVGVqClGKzQ

https://images.rapgenius.com/a9f3830b27fccf975e96e39d063c46b7.555x729x1.jpg

What didn’t you do ?

You fag!!

Kijana umerogwa. Tafuta jumabekavu akuchanje na akurudishie nguvu zako za kiume

[ATTACH=full]58114[/ATTACH]

he he hee. si umebomoa closet na stylo ingine mupya.
@Atwoli kujia newest recruit.
usisahau kuja na back up yako ya
homo @junkie CREAMPIED
homo @webdev
homo @Jirani JIGRANNY
na homo @machangimansolo

Marriage is not the cure for lack of a hard on :rolleyes:

Yikes… Like… I can’t even… Nigga how old are you… Am sad for the women u disappointed and for your genetic make up