I thought Boinnet retired

What is he still doing in office till now? What does the constitution say??
[ATTACH=full]230012[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230012[/ATTACH]

Si utuambie kwani unatuuliza

Well there can never be a vacuum in the helm of any security services. He is there until the new IG is vetted, passed by Parliament and officially appointed by President Uhuru. However this should have been done before his term ends. The Presidents men keep making mistakes. Small and big.

I thought we have deputy IGs who can step in until vetting is finalised…and if the constitution didn’t carter for that then that section needs amending…
What if an IG dies in office…does it mean the seat remains vacant until a selection process is exhausted?

He is probably going to be redeployed to KWS

Anangoja salo.

This guy’s term is ending in 30th April, 2019.

Are you sure about this…because I can see jubilee development pale juu is saying something else.

Had read somewhere it will be end of next month. Ama it was March.

Are you retard son?

You’re very wrong.

It has to be adi end month to get a full month’s pay

He is the CAS of tourism

Kanono habari

Poa sana mujamaa. Wambaaje??

What’s the occasion… I see Balala, Nakaumi, Fred Ojiambo ? and some mzungu who looks like Tony Blair. Na mhindi sijui…