I thought our border security was worse kumbe Hadi Europe

[SIZE=7]Revealed: how fake passports allow IS members to enter Europe and US[/SIZE]
Seller whose passports have been used by those who illegally crossed Syrian border says: ‘it is not my job to see who is bad’
https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/e36c65756778e9a1d7da34733e587140041d536c/0_294_4500_2700/master/4500.jpg?width=465&quality=45&auto=format&fit=max&dpr=2&s=126e037a4113862e82e5b67f818998cf

Vera Mironova and Bethan McKernan
Mon 31 Jan 2022 07.00 GMT

A booming online industry specialising in fake passports with official visas and travel stamps is offering people with links to Islamic State the opportunity to leave Syria and travel onwards to the UK, EU, Canada and the US, a Guardian investigation has found.
One such network, run by an Uzbek with extremist links living in Turkey, is now selling high-quality fake passports for up to $15,000 (£11,132) purporting to be from various countries. In at least 10 cases the Guardian is aware of, people who illegally crossed the Syrian border into Turkey have used his products to depart through Istanbul airport.

Sellers claim the EU is the most popular destination but say in at least two cases people were able to travel from Istanbul to Mexico on fake Russian passports and, from there, illegally over the border into the US. Niger and Mauritania are also popular destinations, as are Ukraine and Afghanistan.
The Uzbek’s business is doing so well he recently opened a new channel on the encrypted messaging app Telegram with the official-sounding name “Istanbul Global Consulting”. The growing trade suggests that dangerous extremists could be slipping under the radar of security services around the world, escaping justice for past crimes and potentially able to continue terrorist activity in countries other than Syria
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/jan/31/revealed-how-fake-passports-allow-is-members-to-enter-europe-and-us

Kitambo when I used to surf the dark web a lot, it was common to get these fake passport guys all over. Plus watu wa kuuza credit card details, fake currency etc, way back when bitcoin was primarily a medium of exchange.

Also once you make it within the geographical boundaries of the Schengen zone, the border control between member states is virtually non-existent. You could (not a smart idea but you still could) practically move around without a passport. You might get randomly get controlled by some policeman and get asked for your documents, but almost certainly not at the border. Well, unless you are trying to get into Switzerland who for some reason seem to have arbitrary border controls.

Can work if you are white. If you are black, not so much.

I lost count of the number of drunken weekends that started in Germany, proceeded to the Netherlands, then to Belgium, then to France and back to Germany just in time for Monday morning naps in class. I only ever got controlled once, it was in Netherlands. Ironically though, I’m the one who had called for cops after my wallet and phone got stolen. That’s the only time I ever got controlled in a neighbouring country.

Were you alone??

Alafu those borders are really that porous?

On that particular day we may have been 3 or 4. All black. There was a Ghanaian dude and a Kenyan chic. There may have been a 4th person but am not too sure. Internal borders are non-existent. If you are coming in from outside the Schengen then that’s another story altogether. I’d imagine that should be subject to lots of scrutiny.

Must have been fun.

Yaani ukitaka kuingia US illegally lazima upitie Mexico hata si Canada. Na si nilidhani Trump alieka wall kwa border ya Mexico na US ama wall ilikuwa ya kuzuia maji isiende Mexico juu kila siku unaskia Mexicans walivuka wakaingia US unashindwa wanavukia wapi na kuna wall.

the last time i remember the German leader allowed 7 million illegal bloodthirsty arabs to live in hitlers homeland

Yep,especially ya germany into swiss,austria and belgium,kuna ka bar kako literally kwa boderline ya swiss,hapo unakutana na kunguru zote za mtwapa wakisneek from germany after kupelekwa raundi na wababa

Mzee Biden stopped the project to appease “woke” liberal elites. Sasa under him illegal immigration imekuwa worse.

52% of illegal immigration in the US is from Mexico.

Hio ndio their favourite route. Even the Haitians who where whipped pia walipitia Mexico.

Hawa Mexicans si watakuja kujaza US banae. Wanaingia US na wanazaana kama panya. Population yao uko US inagrow very fast.

Hii ndio kitu unawekanga KKK wasi wasi. But ni poa wazaane ile umeffi ya wazungu impunguke.

Ironically KKK, Aryan brotherhood and other white supremacist gangs work together with Mexican gangs from southern California in prison. So they actually need each other in a way.

Hitler was Austrian you fool

In prison hauwezi kuwa hardcore racist if you want to make money.