I want to be a "shosholite" Meru lady Kawira says as she parades her big "water-melons"

[ATTACH=full]261513[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261514[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261515[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261516[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261517[/ATTACH]

Wapi matanye?

Vile @epoch amesema hapo juu.

In most cases matiti ikikaa hivyo ujua sir jah himselefu aliweka nyama yote huko juu akalenga down
Trust me angekuwa na matako angemake sure we see both… huwezi ringa na kitu huna

Spoken like the master himuselof.

They say women with big chests have flat bottoms

My mama has both. It happens. I’m a tits guy so the ass is for you gay fuckers.

Your who again? Your power of observance is unmatched in this village.

Ata cropped picha ya rasa ama matiti

Google reverse image. Tulia

Jedi master

Anakaa zile ANIME characters za Korea/china

oya fathe ka hueki mbisha ya hizo mali unadai ako nazo enda huuuukooooooooo

I dont understand how a nigga becomes aware that his mom is actually well endowed.

Very down.

Wacha makelele shoga. Kizungu fake ni ya nini?!

Can we be family friends? Id like to meet your mom

Wasee wa ocha, he means “maaah maahh” as in girlfriend not his mama = mom.

He’s from the “you guy, my guy” school of hard knocks. :D:D:D Bure kabisa!

Mah mah mah mah mah, I like them Boobbie’s, inbox her “Kawira mbinje undumie” and watch for the reply.

:DShut up tunajua… let people enjoy things