I want to be village elder

I want to be village elder. Wapi @Carbon to like my posts and comments ;):wink:

@jambazim By the Powers and Authority bestowed on me I DECLARE U A VILLAGE ELDER FROM NOW HENCEFORTH!!!..Happy now?

hehe how will that add food to your table?

kijana umebakisha 235 likes??? hii labda Sister Irene Nyaatha akuhurumie.
nimekurushia moja lakini

I wish it did ;);). I would be a mod by now :cool::cool:

Ati bado ngapi?! ! I think I should start a harambee :(:(. Ama hash tag having… :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Nimekupatia like moja pia. Now aim for the exclusive club of only 20 people. Here http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?members/ .

@jambazim …??? This your Avatar indicates that you are always thrown out wherever you go…may be it will take a little bit longer for Mods here to trust you with the promotion to the ‘council of Elders’.

alafu?

No one ever answers my question and the mods and admin pretend it’s a non issue. What’s the point of this ranking system if everyone ends up as a village elder and it stops there? We should have remained villagers then, it makes more sense.

Create several handles.
Like your own posts.
Interact with yourself.
Boom

Hebu pia mimi nirushieni hizo ma likes so that by close of business today i am either a senior villager, village elder ama village chief.

Am tired of being just a ‘mere’ villager, i can imagine what elderly constables and privates feel in the police force and army respectively after so many years of service without a promotion. Ferk…

What are the benefits /pecks of been a village elder?

It’s a secret :smiley:

a threesome with preselected pink handles every two weeks; but that is just the tip of the iceberg

it just show that you are a mature retard

He he… I don’t think I have all that time. :cool::cool:

:D:D… To bad am happily married ;):wink:

then write alot of bs and i will like it all

No monitory benefit :(:(…