I want to bet.

Talkers which of the remaining betting sites are easier to navigate and with better odds,I tried betika but it is too slow and unresponsive,betlion I cant even see where the games are!

How do I start a betting business?? I would like to have guys like the OP above begging to give me their hard-earned money. Better still, how can I invest in a betting company?? Any private equity guys huku??

I have the slightest idea, but I heard that Julie Gichuru invested 200m to form one of the famous betting companies.

1xbet but only the app. the website is a dog!

1xbet is blacklisted just like sportpesa.

that’s what i used to use. haven;t “ekelead” in almost 3 months.

I need to get into the underground betting business. If you can manage to bypass safaricom, you’d make billions

Use 22bet which is their sister site…

hiyo ni bizna gani sasa?

Thats actually a brilliant idea. You start one that cannot be leveraged and controlled by any state. Sort of like how virtual currencies were set up. How I wish I was a super programmer!

What if you use bitcoins?

Thats impossible i think because of the value of bitcoins. 1 bitcoin is over a mil ksh i think. Anyways, you ought to have the betting website that isn’t controlled in the first place.

You can buy bitcoin in small scale ata kama ni za 500 bob.And since the government can’t control that you are good to go.

Hmm, okay. Do a research of the invention then and see if it is possible.

1Xbet accepts bitcoins. So it’s possible

When did the word famous change meaning

[ATTACH=full]253305[/ATTACH]

The only sure way of stopping online gambling is by shutting down the internet. Since we know Matiangi and his crew can’t do that, let them continue " farting in a windstorm" .

Meanwhile to your question;

Go to 1xlnh.world(it’s basically the old 1xbet.co.ke), you can log in with your old credentials if you had registered or register a new account); The only problem is depositing funds, you can deposit using a visa card if you have one or better still find one of your friends who has a visa card to deposit funds into your account.Skrill and Neteller are also some options worthy looking into. Good thing is you can still withdraw funds to your Mpesa account.

The EPL is here guys, It’s time to make some walking around money…

This Matiangi Guy will never make it to the presidency if he ever wishes that.

story yake imeisha na uhuru. he’s done.