I was 17 she was 20

My first real coitus(I had others kalongolongo) with a partner was back in high school. I limad from kitu 9pm to around 4am we could take small breaks in between and even have snacks and ka coffee,I can’t remember how many rounds I went but they are more than my fingers can count. Her being sexperienced I enjoyed the whole thing af FYI ilikuwa dry fry anthem. We still go for rematch games with this lady even though we ain’t a thing.Who introduced you to this things? And how did you like the experience. Can you call for a rematch?

Is it school holidays yet

I can bet you’re still in high school…

[ATTACH=full]232051[/ATTACH]
i believe you son

Seems you forgot your brain in your dreams.

Primary school were closed yesterday

mnataka alete mbisha?

i thought KTALK was all inclusive …

Adults only

:D:D:D:D:D:D

NV rudishia mzazi simu na urudi shule. You have a few hours till 5pm.

Hii ni uchinga gani sasa, Leta hekaya na effidense

she was 20 na alikuwa highschool ?

because I was a student does it mean she was a student … you are jumping into conclusion … kiherehere kama shot ya kwanza

:D:D wewe nimekutetea waache kuingilia watoto wa primary alafu unaongea vibaya …

@Kimakia chunisha hii gasia terere

Kihii no kihii … @Kihii Kiaganu

Stop being lazy na summary ,leta full hekaya.

Evidence piga bibi yako picha … If boys don’t kiss and tell sembuse mwanaume…

A quickie hekaya