I Will Not Vote, and Other Stories of the Chronically Challenged

It was in 1957. The beberu had herded us Kikuyus, icluding me and my parents, into concentration camps which he euphemistically called 'protective villages". They were in reality little Auschiwitzs. Death camps. Everything was scarce except sex - the women used it as currency.

Anyway, at the little matope shack that passed for my nursery school, kids remained kids. Because I was the smallest, most sharpest bare-assed brat, the other older kids always picked on me. Over time I developed a stock-in-trade verbal defence; ā€œI will not do bla bla for you because you have been mean to meā€.

So if a bigger boy refused me to play football on the old rag ball and told me to go drying, my retort would be ā€œtomorrow I will not bring you a piece of my sweet potatoā€. Unperturbed, the big boys would play their game, and I would go home sulking and cursing.

And so it went, as time always does. Jomo came and went, and even the evil kleptomaniac Moi.

Even you came along.

Today, I see many of you saying that you will not vote, or even bother to register to vote. You are allegedly mad with the ā€˜big boysā€™.

You remind me of my concentration camp playground all those many years ago. You are petulant, juvenile and helpless little shits - like I was - who cannot influence a darn thing. You think that a vote has given you significance, and you want to tell us how you will exercise - or not exercise - your new-found power.

Who gives a shit?

On voting day, millions of us will awake and queue for hours on end to elect our tribal lords. I personally will vote for Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta and William Samoei arap Ruto. I will join the nighty river that will flow from the mountain of God, sweeping every riffraff in its path. Water - and leadership - will always find its level.

Now, whether you pee in the river or not is your business. A grain of sand maketh not a beach. When you think about it, it doesnā€™t matter; the river will still flow.

So, little helpless and hopeless twats, keep your delusions of grandeur to yourselves. Walk queitly into the oblivion of your lives without kusumbua sana. Go back to your slum homes, or the hovels where you work na muugue pole pole. Ferk the same diseased hoes that you do - at the end of day, you will still remain what you are; nothing.

The sad bitter truth is, you are really not that important.

RWNBP, you forgot that,
Btw all taitas I know in msa are changing their polling stations from 001 to their home areas.

UOTP

We have realised a vote is worthless

It appears you do

I agree, zombies outnumber thinking people 99 to 1

We are not twats and we donā€™t have delusions of grandeur

Its what we are doing.

From your stupid tirade it appears your are saying guys who have decided to vote can make all the noise they can on who they will vote for but guys who have decided not to vote should shut up!

Mzee unasumbua sasa, Go whine on twirrer like your ā€˜teen-age-mateā€™ D Trump

Why?

^^^^Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Tramp is on another level of trampnessā€¦ @123tokambio

hii ndio mlisema ni gani tena, wakubwa?

One thing that is still constant with you since 1957 is your sulking and cursing. Piga kura tuone itaongeza volts ngapi kwa pacemaker yako.

He he he he he! Kijana wacha kupiga guka sweep namna hiiā€¦this is cruel bana!

This lethal combination is surely playing havoc on Gukaā€™s sanityā€¦Outdated pacemaker and coitus interruptusā€¦ambia MSIM unataka kukojoa ndaniā€¦i will source for you the latest pacemaker.Prolem solve Mzee pumbavu!

Osungu! Osungu Nauwawa! Osungu!

I wasnā€™t going to vote but after reading this Iā€™ve changed my mind.

:D:D:D pole

UOTP (uhuru one term president)

UOTP

Hii OTP (remember Hague?) imelemea Ouru sanaā€¦

Guysā€¦you need to register and vote ama musimame and sell us your grand plan and we vote for you. Bora we all vote

Ati river of God? Hehehehehe, canā€™t wait for the shock that is awaiting these so called jews.

UOTP

:D:D:D:D:D Kijana tulisema usikosoe mzee hadharani