I will try Betika midweek jackpot. 15/= for 15M/=

I want to try and close the year with a bang. Nikaangukia hiyo 15M, KRA waniibie 5M si bado nitakuwa mbele sana after risking only 15/=?
Hivi ndio gambling addiction huanza ama? Oh well wacha tuone what will happen.
I will post my results hapa. Sijaamua bado how much in total I will bet.

Ukipata umenoa na mi game mbili zimekiangusha, chances are utawelelea ingine juu akili itakushow you almost hit it… Ma hivyo ndivyo addiction huanza.

But jibambe.

A child with 15 shillings will make a better decision than yours. YOU ARE A TRUE BONOBO.

:cool: juu ulevi niliacha na bills nimelipa acha Betika wakule pia. Most likely itachomeka but I will not feel it. Results ni leo tu so by kesho I’ll tell you how it went

Every man has got to have a vice…huh? Good luck!

Imagine a man who doesn’t sleep around, doesn’t drink, doesn’t gamble, doesn’t steal. Is that a man or a wheelbarrow?
The things that I mentioned hapo juu and others help a brother feel alive and make him want to live longer. I try to suppress most of the vices but it’s not easy

GOOD LUCK CHIEF. THOUGH IT WOULD BE EASY FOR YOU TO SIT ON A NEEDLE THAN WIN THE JACKPOT. BESIDES, EVEN IF YOU WIN, THEY CAN HARDLY PAY YOU 15 M.

:oops::oops:Is it not guaranteed?

NEFFA … EFFA … I KNOW A FRIEND WHO WON THE JACKPOT BACK TUKIWA 2nd YEAR, GUESS WHAT, HIS ACCOUNT WAS DELETED. DOES NOT EXIST.

Then acha ikae. I’ll use that money to eat sweet bananas.

Kwenda ukoo achakuninyima correct scores

You can, why not? However, what kind of offers can this casino provide me? Since it’s important to me, I think that each casino should provide me with an instant money withdrawal and not only this. Personally I love poker and when it comes to offers I prefer to play on bandar poker or sakong (even domino has). So if you want you can try it on the Dominoqq Online casino that provides it is super great!

Kua serious… Me I know someone who got 11 games in a 13game jackpot and was given 250k…but it was sportpesa…apo ndio nliona easy come easy go

Sportpesa ndio walikuwa legit hawa wengine wanaeza ingia mitini na winnings zako

250k ni pesa kidogo msee. I ment jakpot ya 170 m hivi, zile enzi za kwanza kwanza hivi hiyo sportpesa unasema tu. I wish that I had an idea how to present it.

Sielewi statement yako elder

They’re Not Yet Broke o!

Let’s chop dem again with Over 3.5 Goals on Sevilla V Real Betis

Fire N100 to Win N2,000!

Use code VYVZQ to bet now:

Signup via link :arrow_down::arrow_down:
https://t.co/1uTBSXCLWr

[ATTACH=full]307722[/ATTACH]

Sure you need to have a lot of information about the chance to win each and every bet, and the main thing is that if you made a bet, you can’t change already something. So generally you are trying to earn money from things that are not dependent on you. In my point of view it’s a bad thing, since you can not influence it. I like to control everything that why i chose casino as example i like poker, and other online games which are provided on the asiapokerindo. All the chances are depended on me only.

A fool and his money…

Does this casino have offline points?