i wonder how many days it would take kismayo to collapse if Uhuru decides somalia wako na mazoeano and pulls his men out

[MEDIA=twitter]1150001650570092545[/MEDIA]

If his men do not include Somali refugees and Alshabaab sleeper cells that is fine for Kenya. But again imagine the issue of piracy coming up again, this guys will by the entire of Kenya considering Kenyans’ affinity for money.

You are only talking of Kismayo, add Mogadishu… before KDF entered Somalia, Amisom was fighting Alshabaab in the streets of Mogadishu.
Now with Kismayo port available for shipping weapons and a source of revenue, Alshabab would rule Somali

Let’s plunder that shithole place mpaka ikufe

Somalis need to make a decision that they want peace somalia is quite beautiful lakini hao watu wanataka kuwa masavages tu wao na wa south Sudanese.

Hapo sikubaliani na wewe bro.

You and another idler named mpenda, do you guys understand what a title means? Which crappy school did you guys attend?

Somalia wanafaa wangushiwe kanuclear bomb wote wakufe. We start square one. Makasia

We need the charcoal, we can’t cut our own trees.

A united Somalia is seen as a danger to many entities. It won’t happen in a while

Which entities? I would like to know.

Kenyans talk big. Kenyans wameshindwa na nairobi. Kenya does not control Somalia. Somalis control your economy from Eastleigh. Somalis control fuel business in kenya. Kdf presence in somalia is only making your women widows and children orphans.

You are in somalia for commerce, nothing else

Which economy is this that Somalis claim to control, i always ask… some few restaurants in the CBD and some import businesses in Eastleigh ?

The day KDF leaves Somalia and esp the Southern sector… will be the end, unless Somalis themselves change their attitude of burying their heads in the sand to blame everyone else for their dead nation and claiming to be superior, while we know they are the laughing stock of the modern world.

I have seen Somalis celebrate AlShabab attacks in KE, but when the same AlShabab hit Mogadishu and Kismayu they start crying like small kids, hypocrisy of the highest order.

They support AlShabab attacks in KE, but start crying when AlShabab hit Mogadishu, fucktards .