I would hate to stereotype but who'll care explain this;

Sielewi[ATTACH=full]261672[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261674[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261670[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261671[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261673[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261675[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D No stereotyping here…They’re criminals.

My oga friends have gone too far.

@Bottoms are you okay just checking on you,how did the fishing go?

It’s been raining the past 2 days . So I can’t do it in the rain.[ATTACH=full]261676[/ATTACH]
I call her Sunny . Handed over by my dad 15 years ago. It has caught more than 700 fish in her life time. What a beauty she is.

Hapo sawa boss. My pastime pleasure is jet skiing huko Ft. Lauderdale.

:D:D:D and yet you refuse to contribute when the whitekap pay bill is posted.

Nef, have to stay anonymous. :D:D:D Enda inboks upate lunch CJ’s. Wacha pang’ang’a.

Which one is CJs? Is there an inside joke in there? Hehehe

I’ll get back to you after I’m done getting €200 and some limited edition Vans from @Panyaste tihihi

[ATTACH=full]261679[/ATTACH]

Are you seroius? CJ’s? There in CBD.

:D:D:D For real, was going to do it for him, Guka, when I was in Vumbistan, asked him where he was, my driver would have gone there and he would have gotten him a crate.

Be that as it may, Kempinski or Sankara rooftop. Pick your poison. :D:D:D

Kenyans are also headed there. The number of Vumbistanis getting caught in criminal activities outside our borders is growing.

For every Nigerian law breaker there is probably 10 good ones. But it is human nature to zero-in on negativity.

he he he,pure lies,you only skid in the washrooms using tunyanyes shit

Oh, that makes sense now. The Nairobi CBD and I have a hate-hate relationship. I don’t typically enjoy spending more time than I’m required to there.

Will post a pay bill ununue mboga from me when I harvest. :smiley:

Especially in sexually violent or domestic abuse related crimes.

and talking of sex,nitakukamua lini?

Do you do it here in KENYA?,hiyo fishing thing niliona it costs over 7k pale galleria

Fala wa ocha ficha uchi

My driver tena?!

Ubaya wenyu mkisifiwa kidogo you have to add royco three whole drum-fulls!

My driver…:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Nitajibiwa tu,hope is what keep us going