@Icecube @Deorro ebu saidia

You two guys ndio mko in charge of filing hapa Ktalk. Last year iko listing ilileta debate kali hapa Ktalk. A ktalker had fallen in love with a single mum prostitute & he decided to wife her. Ebu nipee iyo file plus continuation of how things went.

omera, could you be in the same situation?. just asking before thread custodians arrive

that was it bana…the guy never logged in again after that day hehehehe. SI ni yule alikuwa anunue ball acheze na mtoi pale uhuru park?

Yes huyo. Ebu leta link

Hahaha. Hapana. Curiosity kutaka kujua vile kulienda after izo advice zote

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/how-to-win-the-heart-of-a-toddler-who-is-not-yours.35235/

Tafuta posts za @The Perfectionist ,he is the guy in question

That guy was trolling. He was @Jirani 34th handle. Sku moja after jirani kupigwa equator aliamkia kutusi Gashui eti ni yeye alimreport.

…reta hekaya umewekwa mbocs:oops:

Last seen yake is Jan 2017

The guy was banned. It was jirani

Eh!! Yani all along iyo story ilikuwa fake?

It was. Soon after jirani was banned, jamaa aliamkia @gashwin na matusi mbaya mbaya. The thread was pulled down and the nigga banned. You can check if his profile is available.

@Okiya are you lazy or just daft? There is a search function on the site and you do not need to bother a mod.

The fool was called @Cleveland.

[SIZE=6]Sometimes it’s nice to be gentle & romantic to a hooker

[SIZE=6]How to Win the Heart of a Toddler who is not yours?[/SIZE]
[/SIZE]

Profile ya uyo mse haina sign ya equator

Trolling

Ata ya jirani original haina equator. I bet inadepend nani amekuchapa.

Wacha ujinga. I know there is a search function. Do you know how many results come up ukisearch prostitute?

You never know what exactly happens in this village. Always approach everything with an open mind.

Sawa. Am learning this now. Thanks