ICYMI (InCase You Missed It):--->

This is the infamous Real names: Jackson Irungu … I hear chapaz things bt visirisiri & that is why currently profile pic is a photo of.tru story

[ATTACH=full]9906[/ATTACH]

SEE MUNGIKI SMILE:::mad: @junkie, Ũka haha mani u see this thing
[ATTACH=full]9907[/ATTACH]

hehehehehe

Walai anakaa ukimwi

the 1st pic waaaaah izo miguu hehehe

huyu jamaadem si alitumia persecution of gays to get asylum US ama? I once saw his story on cnn ama si huyu?

huto tu magoti aiseee heheheeee! he should consult shaniqwa for a style-up

Here is the 2008 CNN interview. Please, let’s stop the tranny bashing! This is why he (now she) had to flee from Kenya!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONV6bgHs81A

*erection lost forever

http://img.memecdn.com/faggot-detector-lol_o_917298.jpg

Kenya’s Caitlyn Jenner? Meet Lady Jay, formerly known as Jackson Irungu

By Joy Chelagat , citizentv.co.KE

Published on 18 July 2015

When Kim Kardashian’s stepfather Bruce Jenner decided to go through sex change surgery, it sent shockwaves across the globe.

Though it was not the first time for such a procedure to take place, it was the first time that a celebrity let the media witness their sex change process.

Many Kenyans dismissed the transgender debate as something foreign, but it now seems that the discussion is coming closer to home as a prominent fashion designer has decided to transition into a woman.

Talented fashionista Jackson Irungu, commonly known as Lady Jay, took to his Facebook page to announce that he is transitioning.

“Feeling like I have been living in the wrong body for as long as I can remember. Finally decided to open up to the word! #Transitioning.” read the post.

Jackson, who has previously spoken to CNN about living as a gay man in Kenya, shared images of his transition on Facebook.

This is not the first public transgender case in Kenya. In 2013 Audrey Mbugua, formerly known as Andrew, made headlines when she took Kenya National Examination Council (Knec) asking them to change her name and gender on her academic certificates.

HUYO Si WAKANYAMA MAYBE HOMO WEBDEV

we can make fun of them all we want but these maafakas are brave considering the myopic attitude of kenyans

What you have just experienced is a natural instinct called Gaydar. Check UrbanDictionary:[ATTACH=full]9917[/ATTACH]

S/he needs some ugali & kanyama to enhance that swag!

I don’t like the way gays take their sexual orientation as a profession…UPUS!!

hey wherever you are @lavender aki uc slim utakaa ka huyu na utakuwa my enemy!

@junkie anaweza kumkamua dry fry mbaya sana:D

Hiyo smile ni ya kiriandutu kapsaa. Ready for a swordfight @Wakanyama Kuja hapa

hii sasa ni mafuta