IDA Odinga!! Sadness of life...

When Raila Odinga history will be written, This lady will mostly take a footnote or a mention in Raila Odinga maniac quest for power… But this is a strong woman who opted from the limelight as she looked and nursed her ailing child in south Africa… To a point of appearing separated from her kenyan home and husband… IDA had earlier lost her elder son Fidel Odinga under mysterious circumstances … Raila Odinga only visited his daughter once in his transient journey to the USA… Never again and he has never bothered… Everyone is silent on this… We are all silent. . Who will speak up for Ida Odinga and Rosemary Odinga? I heard the marriage between Ida and Odinga is on the rocks, not that I care or bothered but I believe in life there is a limit of how far is far enough…

End of Rant…

Raila is not in power , why are you still obsessed with him ?

OK

Still editing…

What else?

Wachana na baba. Utakula maawe!

He’s messing with the girlchild Ida!

By the way you got your name wrong it’s @Okonkwo… Wewe na kiherehere na umama mingi yako thought of Okwonkwo…What the heck is that?

The unfortunate misfortune that befalls a man’s family does not merit cheap talk.

What other chance in the national lime light did she have? She got a better chance than most others married to nobodies.

Ukichengwa chengeka

Wacha baba aitwe dead beat.

peleka Raila phobia 2022

hio kichwa yako kubwa pahali akili yafaa ikuwe ni kuma mtaro iko ndani

It’s time to get off RAO’s dick.

Where do you get off telling people when it is time time let JaKuon rest? Who the ferk are YOU?? You are more irritating that the JaKuon monger coming here ati jufanyaring to direct traffic! Kumbaff!

Yow nattydread, your hate for Baba will choke you… Meffi

Kumbaff back at you. Get your dick-breath out of here.

Wewe ndio ulinizaa ndio ujue jina yangu inakuwa spelled aje?