IEBC COMMISSIONER DETAINED AT AIRPORT

Akombe was forced to alight from her flight to the US. This government is so totalitarian. Theyre now stalking and holding commissioners of IEBC hostage? What are they fearing? Her releasing the truth? Kwani Akombo has no right to travel to see her family? Nkt! Ati where are you going? What kind of a country is this? Or should I ask what kind of government is this even IEBC is under siege and surveillance? Even IEBC pple are not above harassment even after allowing them their win? The poor woman missed her kids! SMH! Shame on them.

Hi tuliona… ama wacha tu

Apparently she has dual citizenship.
She is also American… mmmhh…

No treffic. Go back to your original handle. Elections are over and so are comments. No treffic

Wewe unaishi wapi?

If there’s unfinished business and she may be part of the witnesses or people brought to question about what’s happened in the past few days it’d be irresponsible to let her disappear and not be able to be subpoenad

Thankyou Njeridubiz

i would like to respond with an appropriate answer as to why she was stopped from traveling, but it will be of no use… i will let you wallow in your ignorance.

[SIZE=4]Shemale una shida nyingi,matamchi yako hayaleti shangwe.Akombo hatumjui![/SIZE]

Please respond… Honestly I’m curious… Priis

[MEDIA=twitter]897901471806627840[/MEDIA]

Her boobs are pointed in a Lanye manner