If it quacks like a duck...Kenyan Tycoon down

Steve Mbogo is the guy who has been disturbing akina @Deorro in Karen ndogo as it on his flight path to Karen Kubwa.

This guy from day 1 has been a con artist, we all knew it. He was on prime time tv saying he will bring the grand prix (x is not silent) to Kenya. He said he is a billionaire plus other salt and pepper to spice up the CV.

He run on NASA platform against another criminal cum chemist Jaguar Kigeugeu. Dont forget he is cronies with Babu ‘saitan’ Owino.

Gold is doing well in the International market but padlock dust just ain’t cutting it.

Alafu kuna ile kesi ya Jared Otieno, imefika wapi?

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2018/01/23/starehe-politician-steve-mbogo-in-court-over-sh102-million-gold-scam_c1702662

Mada kuu hapa ni gani ? Nairobi is for and by crooks ?

http://hometown.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/54fd4e723cb21d8e54367199cc9dfbf2-580x387.jpg

System ya majambazi…99% of politicians in Kenya are crooks. No surprises!
I think Kenyans should be critical of these people who flaunt their wealth in our faces. These guys have no industries or skills we can talk of, how did they earn their money?
Kenyans should publicly shun and blacklist anyone that has been linked to any scandal such as this Mbogo. Otherwise, as long as we glorify wealth without asking the hard questions, we become partakers of corruption and impunity.

The comments though!!

Ha

Hawa ni wa wapi ndugu?

Ile matusi huwa kwa comment section ya the star ni mzito bana

[ATTACH=full]152325[/ATTACH]

Apparently he sacked his PA and he is doing the updates himself, kizungu apana mdomo chake.

And you expect slay queens to listen to you?
“What do you expect us to do with our nunus and yet we don’t have any other income generating parts?”…is what they’ll ask you!

tycoon wa mapera ama water melon??

Nimesoma kaa mara tatu hivi na conclusion ni I must be blind cos I can’t see the point you were trying to make :confused:

Fungua thread yako tusome.

I got shit to do

Just move on Buddy. Your inability to comprehend what’s up, should not be a varied reason for derailing this thread. Donge.

My eyes keep going back to the link in the article that tells us that Mbogo splattered 10M on a birthday bash. Thug-worship is now a Kenyan tradition.

You’re a high priest of thug worship. Ondoa umavi hapa.

Thugs like Sonko na Ruto wenye wanabeba bags of money to fundraisers. Ama niaje?

Nairobians are in for a long stretch, na bado unaskia msee wa irovi county, akiita Mzee wa Nyahuru au Kibwezi County Fala.
The later have chosen Governors who have their act together. While the Urbanites of Mombasa, Kiambu na Nairobi have given us, well.

NASA Hao.

nionyeshwe mbirionea mgani kenya hajaiba, that includes tax evasion

Apart from being a criminal he is pathological attention seeker (remember the fake story of him having billions of Euros stashed away in Switzerland).
The best treatment is to ignore him, his antics and tantrums.