If not Ruto then who?

We exactly know Ruto will vie for presidency post. Alisema na his followers wanasema hivyo.

Who will stop him to become 5th president? I dont see, nothing than kelele tu.

Dont tell me about corruption, kwani si Moi alikuwa ‘anashinda’, kwani alikuwa clean? Kibaki ‘alishinda’ two terms kwani alikuwa ‘clean’? Uhuru alishinda two terms kwani alikuwa au ni clean against curruption?

So for those keyboard warriors, Ruto will be next 5th President of Kenya panapo majaliwa ya uhai, nyie wengine mjifurahishe na story za stealing stealing…hahahaaaa

Offcourse i dont care who will be President

Joho

I mean. Joho would make a good prezzo

Joho tunajua handwriting yako…

And i can assure you if Joho decide to contest you will not vote for him!!

Rumour doing rounds say Uhuru and Raila will support a Matiangi presidency.

Up to now, that remains a rumour.

I will vote for a dog, if one will be presented.

Drug peddler??be serious my guy

Baba Digi naona uzee sasa inakusumbua

Explain more.
Do you have any opposite thought? Just bring it in Kijiji

Be serious, which Dog will vie for Presidency? Ruto will be our President, hard to swallow!! Hahaaa

How many times mzee shall I keep on reminding you that it’s better to try a new monkey… So long as not WSR of URP or Matiang’i of TNA

Come 2022, Ruto will be nowhere to be seen.

Halafu waweke okuyu VP. that’s it . Jaluo ndani(RAO), okuyu ndani(UHURU), kisii ndani (MATIANGI), luhya ndani (by proxy us RAO) …done deal kalenchinga wakauke na ruto wao

Uncle will I am ndaniiii

In one of the cages at ICC serving a life sentence for crimes against humanity

That is simple maths anyone can solve.
Who will try a new monkey? My little brother, we talk about Kenyans and not your dream, so you thought common Mwananchi can go and vote on basis of your analysis.

Matiang’i hahaaaa…may be he is good but in Kenya Politics you dream!

Dream, ishi maisha halisi

Kwani wewe na @Duke of Busia mnatoka same place Busia?