If Presidential Elections were held today

Take the poll

Good boy. I see you follow instructions

Thenkiu…sisi tunaangalia Matiang’i kama tumetoa ngogos.

imebidi
hehe
take the poll

Nigutee

Joining WSR digital team, the village shall have a voice

vire maji mzee amesema hapo juu

Thuraku Nation kuna shida
Muthamaki hana designated heir

Yes indeed. Casting the net further ashore. They are all thieves but a fresh thief will do. Yule has no dynasty tainting on him.

Yeye ndiye ameji designate.
Very Sheofish.

hushed talks from the mountain are saying Kiunjuri chieth, it has got into his head and thats why he was booed in Nyeri last weekend.
andu a rware tiakenu

God forbid

MM think Uhuru knows this. And that is why he is trying hard to align himself with Matiang’i but …hajui this might also backfire badly because in all honesty, anyone he ‘showcases’ against WSR will come to nought.
p/s nota bene…[SIZE=1]sisomi gazeti, mimi ni member wa bar/grapevine gossip from my friends.[/SIZE]

Amadioha forbid Kiunjuri or Moses Kuria. Yawa.

ktalk tosha

Yes oooooo (naija accent) which is why folk like Digi and other headline grabbers should report stuff as accurately as possible. Am not the only one Mayuu that checks in here for news. But that is something for the ADmin to crack on.

Until 2017, there were no genuine polls ever conducted in Kenya. Those were just opinion pieces using unknown data that was real or imaginate. Even when they showed President Uhuru winning, it was just taken in as opinion like the rest. That was until Geopoll started a real mathematical poll where they provide a matrix of their samples and release the results will all the data collected at once. They interviewed 50000 people across 47 counties. Took their age, sex, employment status, income, different locations, registered voter/not and contacts such as fulls names/tel no’s. They then enter the data, give results and all individual data sheet for verification. That’s why their poll was accurate. This allsops guys do their own things and just release with no supporting documents. Even if they put DP Uncle Ruto at 99% led, it wouldn’t be taken as real.

Nahii hii Meria poll

Musubcounty @Motokubwa njoo use me riwe riwaro.
WSR ako rembe

Hii hatujawai kosea…ata ya trump we still called it when everyone else thought they knew