If this isn't rock bottom, I don't know what is

• Late twenties
  • Broke
  • No family or friends. My parents are already asking for grandkids.
  • Single. Considering my broke situation, I don’t even know whether this is a good or a bad thing.
    I’m male, don’t let the pseudonym deceive you. I stopped drinking, two months clean now, how do I get myself out of this mess? I’m not the type to give up easily on my dreams.

If you’re still asking, keep digging.

[ATTACH=full]205732[/ATTACH]

I think you also got gender dysphoria…

Hapa watu wengi ni bachelor na hawasumbui …the difference between you and them is that you are broke

My good friend Lupita Nyong’o told us
“DREAMS ARE VALID”

The good thing with rock bottom is that there is only one way;UP. Prepare for your takeoff. Respect your struggle. Every dog has its day. Believe me.

Education?
Career ?

Nimewachia hapo PA late twenties.
The twenties are meant to be the years you make wrong choices but also the most memorable moments of your whole life. The thirties are for making a clean break and growing up!
How can you say you don’t have family if your PARENTS want grandkids?
Get over yourself and quit with feeling sorry for yourself.
Nothing more pathetic than a grown man acting the victim.

You are not a victim, you are a Victor.
Get a fucking grip…

Don’t lose hope, you’re still in your twenties.

Ucjali bro kaa ngumu na ujikaze mambo itakuwa sawa, once you get sober, get out off all addictions your mind gets clear then you start getting ideas and you start seeing all the opportunities that you ignored, i was there some time back.

When i was depressed, broke and alone people tellng me the only only way was up didnt sound like advice, what works is perseverance and analyzing your options after that. What usually runs in the mind is hopelessness and guilt

Define brokenness tukusaidie , I’m not rich but good at budgeting .

idiot muslim
enda ujirushe
kabla tuwarudishe somali where u belong

[ATTACH=full]205739[/ATTACH]

Brokeness currently refers to the ability to buy women alcohol, maintain a certain lifestyle one was accustomed to and living beyond ones income

always remember whatever you’re going through,there are many other people in the same situation.be strong broh things will work out.it is a process that needs to be trusted.

Wengine have kids but broke hawajui watoto watakula nini na wewe huko hapa bitching about being broke with no kids?? BURE KABISA NV CHIETH!!!

College dropout. Career none. Minimum wage

I am looking for advice, not sympathy

Minimum wage. 30k which is nothing in Nairobi.

I’m not the type to despair easily. I have seen better days.